We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (566)
Filter reviews
566 results
Traveller rating
212
204
88
41
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
212
204
88
41
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant next door brewers fayre petrol station room was clean what it says on the tin family room car parking an overnight stay good nights sleep the pub en route very pleasant stay stayed here for one night plenty of parking warm welcome short break evening meal
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 566 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overnight stay close to HPC J23 Car Parking, just 6 minutes away!

Easily located close to the Police Station, just turn off the roundabout then located behind Bugens, easy parking, £1.50 pn

Receptionist was present at check in, excellent service good local knowledge for eating out if required.

I was booked into a refurbished room - very good quality i must say.

Great breakfast in the adjacent Harvester Inn, really good selection and value.

I went out for the evening meal.

Overall excellent - I will book again.

Room tip: Refurbished rooms are excellent.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank unicorncat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had stayed at this Premier Inn back in 2008 and 2009 (I think! I was rather young then so my memory isnt too great back then) but hadn't been back until a few months back when I was in town for a bakers conference, I stayed here for two nights and cant fault it. Excellent customer service, the lack of lift wasnt ideal but coped perfectly alright. Breakfast was very nice, didn't eat at the restaurant other than breakfast so cannot comment on other food.

I will be back one day!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank LukeHume
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews