We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizzas , especially chick ain’t vegan pizza . ”

Domino's Pizza - Worksop
Ranked #18 of 23 Quick Bites in Worksop
Cuisines: Pizza
Description: Find a wide range of pizza for delivery with Domino's at Worksop. All our pizzas are made using 100% mozzarella, vine ripened tomatoes and our signature fresh dough.
Restaurant details
Description: Find a wide range of pizza for delivery with Domino's at Worksop. All our pizzas are made using 100% mozzarella, vine ripened tomatoes and our signature fresh dough.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great pizzas ,but sent a non vegan dip with the vegan pizza . It was reported, and addressed the next day by a manager . They gave me free pizzas as compensation. Extremely impressed . Vegan pizza highly recommended.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Debsukuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 7 February 2020

I find Domino’s to be so overpriced. I honestly don’t know how they can charge what they do.
Ok the takeaway in Worksop is clean, and the staff friendly, but you’ll get far better value by going to one of the independent pizza places.

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank freddiedoncaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2019

Collected a pizza from the Celtic Point dominoes tonight. There were four young men making the pizzas. Not a single one of them was wearing any gloves, even after repeatedly looking at their phones, rubbing their hair etc. I’m no expert, but I’m pretty sure this isn’t the most hygienic way to make food for the public. You would think that management would be all over this, but given the attitude of the workers tonight, I doubt anyone cares! Personally I won’t be ordering from here again.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank I24045167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2019

By far the tastiest in Worksop.
Slightly higher price.
But can you put a price on perfection
Good friendly service.
Thank you xx
Delivered quickly too

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Janet J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2019

Arrived really late but the staff on duty gave us exactly what we asked for and it was delicious.

Not normally a great fan of Dominos, but this was better than most.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Karl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Domino's Pizza - Worksop also viewed

 
Worksop, Nottinghamshire
 

Been to Domino's Pizza - Worksop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
South Africa
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.