We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
Off street parking for three cars
2 large folding doors out to garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bamburgh, Northumberland, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mourne
Newcastle, England
Level 5 Contributor
98 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Perfection!”
Reviewed 10 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

A very well located and equipped house! Lots of attention to detail such as extra hand wash, toilet rolls and a welcome pack. Plenty of space to chill and be private. Outdoor space well appointed. Absolutely nothing I could criticise!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2018
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad you had a good stay and look forward to hearing from you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Feb 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences, we are chuffed that you enjoyed your stay! See you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 January 2018 for a stay in October 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jan 2018
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience and must do's! We look forward to welcoming you and your Danish friends back soon! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yarm, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jan 2018
Christmas is such a special time and we are thrilled that you has such a great experience over the festive period with your family! We look forward to welcoming you again in the future and wish you and the family all the best for 2018!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Derby
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jan 2018
Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to recommend Marram House to your friends and the world (!) via your review! We also love the central location and the easy access to food and drink :) We look forward to welcoming you and your friends back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing