We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for Small Wedding”
Honeysuckle Hottub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Honeysuckle Hottub
Manor House Lounge Honeysuckle Patio & Hottub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Honeysuckle Hottub
Manor House Lounge
Honeysuckle Patio & Hottub
Honeysuckle Kitchen
Honeysuckle Kitchen
Honeysuckle Lounge
Honeysuckle Bedroom
Honeysuckle Bedroom
Honeysuckle Bathroom
Manor House Kitchen
Manor House Dining
Manor House Dining
Manor House Lounge
Manor House Lounge
Manor House Family Bathroom
Manor House Bedroom
Manor House Bedroom
Manor House Bedroom
Manor House Ensuite
Manor House Hottub
Courtyard
Manor House
Paddock
Games Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Farmhouse -
18 Bedrooms, 16 Bathrooms, Sleeps 40
Reighton, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sairee_J
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for Small Wedding”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in May 2016

We hired Manor Farm and Honeysuckle last year for our wedding and have just realised we didn’t leave a review! This place was perfect for a gathering of 40people to eat drink and be merry! Both houses were well equipped, excellent bedroom to bathroom ratio, lovely outside space and bonus hot tubs. Should you want to leave the accommodation the location is perfect for visits to Scarborough, Filey, Hunmanby and the local beach. We can also recommend Hunmanby Deli for a catering option! Sorry Mark and a Debbie for not reviewing you sooner - you were more than accommodating for our needs! !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janet465
Darwen, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Not for large partys”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I stayed and filled both houses for my 60th party and although the house is perfect and gorgeous i would not return for another party i asked beforehand if i could take a band up with no problems as was told people had done in the past . we stayed for 3 nights although the band only came for one night. I had arranged a quiz on the first night but was interuppted by the owners as we was apparantly laughing too loud and told to keep the noise down on the second night of my party the owners came round at 9.30 and told us again to keep the noise down. Then at approx 11.30 the owners yet again came round and told us we had to stop the music . It was very dissapointing as i had spent a lot of money paying the band for the evening . the owners explained that they had nearby neighbours who constantly complain about noise . we was not youngsters it was my 60th birthday and yes their was laughter and singing and dancing everything that make a good party. Very dissapointing as everyone looked forward to this weekend for so long i felt like the house did not cater for large partys as advertised because of neighbours nearby very dissapointed customer. I felt as though the owners where constantly at the house for one thing and another as i said we are not youngsters and left both houses just as we found them

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Likest0ea...
Sheffield
Level 5 Contributor
96 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Fabulous Family Time”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

The Manor House is fabulous. We've just returned from 2 nights and can't rate it highly enough.

The house is brilliant for a whole family get together. Loads of bedrooms, 2 sitting area and the biggest dining table I've seen!

The hot tub is just brilliant.

Thank you Manor House - we really needed this break!

We'll be back :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CatAGoy
Burnley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Returned for another hen party!”
Reviewed 8 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Absolutely fabulous! Is all I can say about Manor Farm. This was my second visit for another hen party for a friend of mine. The whole party had a fantastic weekend, we were once again so lucky with beautiful weather. Perfect for hot tubbing!
Mark and Debbie are fantastic, so welcoming and always happy to help. The house was once again spotless and lovely cakes left for us on arrival. I cannot wait for our next visit. Thank you so much for another wonderful weekend :)

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2016
Thank you for your lovely comments. We are pleased you had a good time and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NeilVerdo...
Scotland
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Superb Family Gathering”
Reviewed 7 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It is hard to fault Manor Farm at Reighton it is a superb house and worked out ideal to accommodate our special family gathering to celebrate my mums 80th and daughters 30th birthdays. We were 18 in total but we still had plenty of room with 8 bedrooms, 6 en-suite, a family bathroom and a downstairs toilet plus 2 lounges (both with open fires), an excellent dinning room big enough for all of us and a cosy kitchen that is very well equipped. Oh, I must also mention the hot-tub that saw good use even in November.

The house has a cosy lived in feel so you don't feel like you are stepping on egg shells but still has plenty of character and charm. Location is good, Reighton sands is on your doorstep and their are good local walks in the area and the local pub at the top of Reighton is fine for a pint and a game of pool/dominoes without having to take the cars out.

Warm welcome with cakes and treats, it just kicked off the birthday weekend and got everybody in the right mood even with the terrible weather.

I would definitely recommend and would use again if putting together a large family gathering.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing