We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hunmanby, Filey, Scarborough District, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Andrew W
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We consider Paradise found a real find. It's an amazing location and a perfect place to stay.
The property is immaculate and had everything we needed. The Bay itself is fantastic with all the amenities on your doorstep, including a 10 minute walk to the beach.
It was a great location for a weekend break and we will definitely be booking again soon!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Miss”
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This beach house is beautiful. It is kitted out so well with lots of lovely little touches like blankets to use and a sewing kit. Nothing seems to be forgotten. The decor is lovely and beachy. Ten min walk to the beach and ten min drive to Filey. Very close to Bempton cliffs for some fantastic seabird viewing including puffins. Onside pub with decent for and great Italian with take away pizza. Would love to go again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traceyb15
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful place”
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Superb accommodation - the interior has been decorated to a high standard and there is everything you could possibly need.

It is very kind of the owners to rent out such a beautiful beach house and provide all the little extras that we found, such as tea, coffee and hot chocolate to phone chargers etc.

The site is lovely and was very peaceful and we had a wonderful stay.

Thank you so much.

We would definitely recommend it to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 21 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a long weekend at this amazing place. The beach hut is of the highest quality and the grounds and complex are just gorgeous. We visited the water park and it was amazing to sit outside in the sun in the outdoor pool. I can not wait to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing