We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What more can we say?!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Filey, Scarborough District, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
geebee36
yorkshire
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“What more can we say?!!”
Reviewed 26 December 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had another delightful short stay in October. The apartment, as always, was cleaned and maintained to a very high standard. The award of excellence is well and truly deserved!. We have booked to return for another short stay in Spring next year. Book with confidence! You will not regret it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. It is much appreciated and it is nice to know are efforts are appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
boss365
South Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nailed It”
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely appartment. Well equiped, they've thought of everything. As for cleanliness, spotless. This it the cleanest and nicest appartment we have every stayed at. Not a hint of dust or cobwebs (including the lightshades, which most miss). The extras, biscuits, shower gel, etc were a nice touch too. This appartment puts others (and most hotels) to shame, they should take note and learn.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for your kind comments, it is wonderful to know that the high standards we work to are being appreciated . Hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nlaws
Calne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Everything you would need for a fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Excellent ground floor apartment which has been well stocked to take into account every visitor. It is a warm and cozy base from which to explore a lovely and friendly area of the UK. The Bay has excellent facilities and a short walk brings you to a huge beach. We spent days walking the coast and exploring the many places available to visit in North Yorkshire. Very happy and hope to return in the near future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2017
Thank you very much for your review and comments left in the visitors book. Hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Oct 2017
Thank you very much for your positive comments, we work very hard to maintain our high standards and its nice to know its appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your great feedback.We do put a lot of effort in to maintain our high standards.It is good to know that it is appreciated.Glad you had a god holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing