We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Recommended”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ingrid C
1 review
“Recommended”
Reviewed 1 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This was my first visit staying in a caravan. Luxury is the first thing that comes to mind. Beautiful, clean and very comfortable with everything you could need. Really loved it. The Park was amazing too. Lots to do for adults and to keep the kids entertained. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrstracey...
Worksop, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely caravan well situated”
Reviewed 21 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The caravan was in a quieter area of the park which suited us well. It was lovely to be able to sit on the patio and enjoy the sun on furniture provided by the owner. There was parking next to the pitch and we loved that the ice cream van came round every day.
Our caravan belonged to Julia. She provided plenty of lovely new bedding and towels, and brought us milk when she met us to hand over the keys. She had left DVDs for us to watch, and books and games too.We liked that Julia was very flexible about times you arrive and depart too. We would definitely book her caravan again.

The only down side was that an owners caravan, rather than one belonging to the park,doesn't entitle you to use the owners facilities, which was a shame.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr gary d
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Thorpe park”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Lovely caravan lovely weather had a great time and not to far from all the entertainment the kids absloutly loved it and didn't want to come home

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2018
Thank you xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jobofilo
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful holiday”
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We visited this caravan over the Easter period. We were greeted on arrival and departure by the owner Julia who was excellent. The caravan is brand new, beautiful and cosy. We had 3 kids with us and there was plenty of room. The caravan is not far from the pool, bar, restaurant and all the leisure activities. The photos on the holiday letting advert are accurate. We had a fab time. Thanks again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2018
Thankyou x x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gardenofE...
Skegness, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Lovely new 3 bed caravan”
Reviewed 16 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

WONDERFUL-----owner made us very welcome--we had tea/coffee milk to have a drink on our arrival--we were the first people to stay there, so everything was new and clean. two small twins and one double bed, though we only used two of the bedrooms and used the other for our cases. Good position, and lovely deck though too cold to sit outside . This park is one of the best for amenities and Cleethorpes is a wonderful clean seaside town, that we have been to a few times. Very good price, cheaper than going direct to Thorpe park. Have booked this Caravan again for summer and got a good deal on a two weeks stay----so VERY pleased.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
Thankyou for your kind words x lovely to meet you and van was left how it was found thanks x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing