We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of house
Looking down the hallway. Local map to pin point your visits in the area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Front of house
Looking down the hallway.
Local map to pin point your visits in the area
Kitchen diner
Downstairs cloakroom
Bedroom with double bed
Walled back garden with patio and beach hut
Enjoy the long, clean, sandy beach.
Donkey rides for the children.
Beautiful sandy beaches to keep everyone happy.
Spurn Point lighthouse.
A chest to be explored by the children.
Kitchen diner showing 6 burner gas hob, oven and microwave oven.
Front sitting room.
King size bedroom.
Utility area with two fridges, washing machine and clothes airer.
Thank you for looking at Seascape.
Bathroom
Dual shower over L-shaped bath.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Genette W
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Home from home”
Reviewed 27 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Lovely house with everything you need, very clean and well maintained. Close to beach, bars and restaurants. Friendly greeting by Sandra, thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2018
Thank you Genette. It would be lovely to see you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nichola C
2 reviews
“Cleethorpes Beach House”
Reviewed 1 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The house was immaculate, peaceful and close to everything we needed. Lovely little garden. Perfect.
My family enjoyed being in the house and we were sad to leave. It was just right for us in every way.
We would love to stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2018
Thank you Nichola for the lovely review. I look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather S
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic homely accommodation - Highly recommended”
Reviewed 16 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Flying from Australia and arriving very late at night we were pleasently suprised how nice, warm, clean and welcoming the house was. Sandra is a fantastic host and was in contact with us prior to us leaving Oz nothing was too much trouble, she welcomed us with fresh bread, milk, tea, coffee, sugar and biscuits. Left out extra duvets just in case we needed them but the house was lovely and warm throughout out stay. We enjoyed staying in "Seascape" , just a short walk to the nearby shops in St. Peters Av, and seafront. Ideal location for us. Parking was a challange in the congested roads but the lovely next door neighbour let us park across her drive when possible. We would highly recommend staying at Seascape, home away from home, Sandra has thought of EVERTHING!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Seascape and I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay. It would be lovely to meet you in future years.
Enjoy sunny Aus.
Sandra.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karine H
Pau
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Chritmas stay”
Reviewed 28 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We had a wonderful stay in Sandra s house in Cleethorpes.The house is really clean, well furnished and equipped.Nothing was missing..We even had a Christmas tree..We recommand it to anybody visiting the aerea. Thank you Sandra

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2017
Thank you for your review. You were the perfect guests. Happy New Year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie C
West Yorkshire
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Home from home.”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Stayed the weekend with a group of friends, this place is a little gem, close to local amenities, beach and other tourist attractions. Well equipped, comfortable and very clean. Nothing to fault really. Sandra was great, and was very understanding even when we called to say we had broken down on the way there, and was more than helpful. Will definitely book in again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
So pleased you arrived safely and enjoyed your weekend Julie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing