We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best weekend!”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious Holiday Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Holiday Home
Beautiful kitchen! You should see the rest of the House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
100 reviews
Spacious Holiday Home
Beautiful kitchen! You should see the rest of the House
St Michaels Holiday Home, Whitstable
Master bedroom :  a/c , TV , en-suite bathroom with corner bath and shower, w/c and sink
Family bedroom: King size bed, bunk beds with en-suite shower room, w/c and sink
Family Lounge with TV seating for 17 guests, Luxury deep pile carpet with log burner
New addition at St Michaels - 8 person Barrel Sauna
New addition at St Michaels, email for more details
Amazing award 2018! 2nd IN THE WORLD!!!!
Spend your special occasion at St Michaels
We are happy to make your stay as special as possible
Luxury double bedroom , sleeps up to 4 people (double bed, single bed and pull out bed)
Downstairs single bedroom with wheelchair access
Lucky girls having fun at St Michaels holiday home
Pool room at St Michaels Holiday Home
Home bar at St Michaels Holiday Home
Heart of the house - featured kitchen with breakfast area, utility room, large conservatory
Romantic get away at St Michaes
Kitchen - dining table sits up to 10 people there is an additional breakfast table for 6 more people
Fully equipped a/c  fitness studio at St Michaels Holiday Home
A/c fitness gym at St Michaels Holiday Home
Cinema room
If you are still not sure where to spend your stay - look at these happy faces and book your stay
Family bathroom with Jacuzzi bath
New video about St Michaels Holiday Home
Front of the house and parking area with CCTV
Convertatble Bentley service Is available at St Michaels,  please email us for more information
Sofa Bed Layout
St Michaels holiday home is perfect for any occasion, book with us and you will have a great time
If you love reading why don't you borrow / or replace with your own book from our little library
Thank you so much dear admin team for this fantastic rating of our property!! we are excited
St Michaels Holiday Home Whitstable
One more fantastic group of people who stayed at St Michaels
Surprised  birthday celebration is absolutely  success  tonight
St Michaels  sleeps up to 19 guests now
Additional  sleeping space
Our lovely guests from Australia and  Ireland
St Michaels Guest`s book
Lovely ladies enjoying their PROSECCO  at St Michaels  Holiday Home in February
New garden at 
St Michaels Holiday Home
Kind words from happy guests
Additional sleeping space
Why not try our unique 8 person barrel sauna at St Michaels
Additional sitting for 10 guests
Additional dining for 20 guests In total
St Michaels is a perfect place for everyone - visit and you'll see
For your comfort  - extra kitchen to treat your loved ones with coffee/breakfast in bed
Best times at St Michaels Holiday Home
St Michaels holiday home,  Whitstable
Best place to have a party for your little ones 
St Michaels Holiday Home
Fun place to be : St Michaels Holiday Home,  Whitstable
New happy faces at St Michaels
Princess room
Additional  sleeping space
Fantastic  memory from our fabulous guests
Fantastic memory of our guests !!! 2 weeks before the wedding! !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 23
Whitstable, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 100 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Yasemin G
2 reviews
“Best weekend! ”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Stayed hear Friday and Saturday to celebrate my birthday. The house is amazing! Comfiest sofas you'll ever sit on. Hot tub was a great touch along with the darts and ping pong table.
Tatiana and David were very helpful the whole time I was there. David and his daughter brought round a bottle of prosecco which was really sweet.
Rooms were spacious, the room with the projector is great too.
Cannot recommend this place enough!
Thanks for such a great Time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2016
Dear Yasemin,
Thank you so much for letting us know that you all had such a lovely time !!! It was so nice to meet you all Happy belated birthday to you , hoping to see you all one day back at St Michaels!
Kindest regards, Tatiana and David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie M
1 review
“Fantastic Time at St Michael's”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I stayed at St Michael's last weekend with 11 girls as we was celebrating my friends 40th birthday. We had a fantastic weekend, David and Tatiana were fabulous hosts and were happy to help with anything we needed. The house was amazing, rooms were all lovely and David and Tatiana had thought of everything, some very good finishing touches. Kitchen was great for such a big party and there was plenty of sitting when serving meals. We all loved the hot tub and sauna, such good fun. Overall we all thoroughly had a brilliant time at St Michael's and will definitely book it again. Thanks again Tatiana and David x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2016
Dear Julie
Oh how kind of you to write such a wonderful review !!! Really means a lot ! Was an absolute pleasure to meet you all and we are so happy that you had such a lovely time
Would be great to accommodate you all one day at St Michaels in near future
Kindest regards, David and Tatiana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The hot tub
Liked least: Not Applicable
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
Awww how kind of you to say this !!!! Thabk you so much !!So pleased that you all had a lovely time at St Michaels! !
Would be an absolute pleasure to have you all back at our lovely Holiday home
Look forward to hear from you soon
Kind regards, Tatiana and David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amys2006
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful house. Wonderful hosts. ”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The house was perfect for our group but would also be great for for one or more families to share.
It was well placed for experiencing beautiful Whitstable but was also extremely well equipped for staying in and enjoying the facilities. The sauna, hot tub and cinema system were a real treat and the pool, darts and table tennis provided for some healthy competition over the course of the weekend!
Tatiana and David were also on hand to explain how everything worked and assist at short notice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for such kind review!
Was lovely to meet you all, shame Zoe (the organiser ) fell ill and was not able to share the fun at St Michaels but hoping we will get to see you one day back at our lovely Holiday home and she will be able to visit too.
And we will be more than happy to offer you a discount !
Kind regards, Tatiana and David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagicWand...
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We rented St Michael's for a weekend in august for a hen do. It was wonderful! David and tatiana met us at the house and went over housekeeping bits and bobs. When we realised they lived next door we said we would try and keep the noise down. However, David and tatiana told us not to worry about noise at all, which was a relief as we like a bit of dancing
The house is so spacious. There were lots of us staying and it never felt crowded at all.
The hot tub was glorious. It was a hot weekend so we didn't use the sauna, but it looks pretty. We really appreciated the two fridges, as we had food delivered for the weekend.
We had a sports day in the garden, so there is plenty of room. The beds were very comfy! Loads of bathroom space.
All in all a wonderful weekend. I think the price is really good value for the space and service.
Any downsides? It's a little way out of whitstable - not really an easy walk but there is a bus outside. However we didn't want to leave the house!
Tatiana and David even left us cupcakes and a bottle of prosecco and were so welcoming and helpful! Much appreciated!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2016
Awww!! This is so kind !!
Thank you so much!
Was really lovely to have you all stay at St Michaels
And we do hope you will get back one day to visit us in future
Kind regards, Tatiana and David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing