We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Shucking Fab :)”
other travellers have booked this property
Boutique Bedroom 1 is a 340 sqft open plan room with lobby connection to Boutique Bedroom 2
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Boutique Bedroom 1 is a 340 sqft open plan room with lobby connection to Boutique Bedroom 2
Kingsize Louis XV style bed Freestanding roll top Victorian bath compliments the separate walk-in shower nearby
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
Boutique Bedroom 1 is a 340 sqft open plan room with lobby connection to Boutique Bedroom 2
Kingsize Louis XV style bed
Freestanding roll top Victorian bath compliments the separate walk-in shower nearby
Free Sky + HD provided with free highspeed WiFi
Private south facing gravel garden
Roll top bath next to walk-in shower & enclosed wc
10ft ceilings and painted floorboards
separate walk-in shower & wc
South facing private courtyard entrance
DVD player in HD LCD TV
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Whitstable, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kelpdeal
Deal, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Shucking Fab :)”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed in boutique one and two during the oyster festival this year!
The rooms were lovely, we were warmly welcomed!
The rooms are literally about 10 steps from the beach so it is perfectly located ..I felt like this place was a little well kept secret! Arriving and leaving was so hassle free I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmilyMaeC...
1 review
“Fantastic Stay”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We will definitely be staying here again, should we find ourselves back in Whitstable. Beautiful & clean room, cosy bed, and plenty of room. Rory went above and beyond to cater for our needs. Thank you

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Excursion...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 25 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A beautifully decorated bedroom a stones throw away from the seafront and a 5 minute walk from the town centre. Rory is a friendly, attentive host greeting us with a warm welcome and making us feel at home as soon as we arrived. The perfect, relaxing get away. We hope to be back very soon! 5*

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nita R
Tunbridge Wells, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely little find...”
Reviewed 11 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We just wanted one night in Whitstable and stumbled across theses lovely rooms. They are clean, stylish and comfortable and only a 10 minute walk into the town. Would recommend.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing