We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First rate accomodation - ideal base for...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of MOAT COTTAGE

view of patio to front of cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view of patio to front of cottage
View of front of cottage showing driveway Kitchen /dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
1 review
view of patio to front of cottage
View of front of cottage showing driveway
Kitchen /dining area
Extending dining table with a welcome cup of tea on arrival
Lounge area
Bedroom area
Shower room
Shower cubicle
View from patio area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Tenterden, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

fred w
Launceston, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“First rate accomodation - ideal base for exploring the Wealds of Kent”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Lovely clean, well-equipped modern property - one of the best I have stayed at.
Private parking and patio/garden - lovely and sheltered for late breakfast in the sun.
Greeted on arrival by the friendly landlords who were on hand throughout the stay to help.
Located about a mile from Tenterden town centre with a full array of shops, pubs, restaurants and take-aways. Highly rated indian restaurant about 200 yds up the road.
Absolutely no complaints, and would recommend this property to anyone looking for a base in this area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Thank you Fred. Really glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We really appreciate your comments and hope you had a safe journey back. With warm regards Jackie and Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing