We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sittingbourne, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
DMCL68
Sittard, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“perfect”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The apartment is exactly as in the pictures. It was great staying there. It was very clean. The kitchen was well equipped. We took a lot of trips and Sittingbourne is a perfect place to start. London by train was a 1 hour trip. Sheppey Island was 20 minutes drive.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2016
Thank you very much for your wonderful review and we're glad to hear that you all had a pleasant stay and holiday in Kent and London areas.

Regards
Mitch
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmmaSutto...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Apartment”
Reviewed 11 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This is the cleanest, most well-equipped, and comfortable place you could wish for. A very organised and pleasant experience from booking, through to check-in, and to check-out. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The decor
Liked least: The location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2016
Great guests and very nice people who are welcome again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin...
Kent, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely place to stay in a convenient quiet location”
Reviewed 14 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Traveled to Kent on business. I had a brief but very pleasant stay at Coober apartments.

The owner is friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. Great attention to detail, the apartment is tastefully decorated and well equipped. I was very pleased that there was good WIFI and a large TV in the living room, nice place to relax. Location is ideal in a quiet area with close access to London and exploring Kent county.

Felt like home. I would definitely come back to stay at this delightful apartment again. Fantastic value for money. My highest recommendations and thanks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2016
Thank you for your positive review Benjamin and we're glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our apartment and it has been a pleasure hosting you. We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Many thanks

Mitchum
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart C
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent, comfortable place to stay!”
Reviewed 11 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Stayed during the first week of February, and find this gem of a place. Good service, modern, comfortable and quiet.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2016
Dear Stuart,

Thanks for your kind comments you have shared here on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear, that you have enjoyed your time in our apartment. Rest ensured, that we will do everything in our power to be appear fresh and modern all times. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly for your next visit in order to arrange all you request prior to your arrival.

Regards
Mitch
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nigelwill...
Felixstowe, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 11 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

I travel all over the country for work and have stayed at various hotels, but this was the first apartment that I have stayed in.
The difference it makes staying in an apartment for me, is the fact, you can sit on a comfy sofa to watch TV, rather than, spending your evenings continuously on a bed.
Fantastic apartment, extremely clean, everything you need !!
Would certainly recommend this.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: TV in bedroom
Liked least: no milk
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2016
Many thanks for the great review Nigel and we are delighted to hear about your positive experience at our apartment. We hope to welcome you and your son again in the near future.

Regards Mitchum
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing