We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Stunning view over Sea Bathing House and on to Westbrook
View of the sea from the master en suite bathroom
View over the top of Sea Bathing House to the beach and sea
The breakfast bar overlooks the sea
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Margate, Isle of Thanet, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Charlotte...
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 7 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had an absolutely amazing time in the apartment, it was beautifully decorated and spotless. The loft had everything we needed and more. The apartment had an amazing view of the sea and we were lucky enough to see the amazing sunset. Thank you Mark!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paz V
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Best impossible”
Reviewed 29 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

It was everything as you can see in the pictures or even better. We won’t hesitate to come back! Thanks Mark and Fila

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2018
Thanks for the lovely review Paz! We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kristjan3
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Stylish place with great views”
Reviewed 30 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Had a great time at Mark's place in Margate. It was even nicer and more stylish than shown in the photos. Top marks for cleanliness and amenities. Great location too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2018
Thanks for the review Kristjan. So pleased that you liked it. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane F
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Rooftop luxury”
Reviewed 24 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Mark’s Margate apartment was stylish, spotless and with fantastic views across the bay. We really enjoyed our three night stay and would recommend it wholeheartedly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2018
Thank you Diane, we're so pleased you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte...
1 review
“Amazing amazing.”
Reviewed 24 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had a wonderful night away in this superb contemporary apartment. Very well appointed we didn’t want for anything. The views and balcony are truly amazing . A real seaside retreat. Enjoyed a great breakfast at the The bus Cafe. Such fun and lovely food. Great for a tranquil few days away but also very much looking forward to bring our children here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing