We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 - 15:00
Save
Review Highlights
Very interesting if a little tired.

Well worth a visit, the displays are interesting, and tie in local scientists to the work of... read more

Reviewed 7 August 2018
J B
,
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Average

The wife and I went to see. Much more my thing than hers. We had read the reviews so weren't... read more

Reviewed 15 July 2018
Richard C
,
Gloucester, England, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 54 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Yarmouth
from US$153,80
More Info
from US$108,90
More Info
from US$57,70
More Info
from US$32,00
More Info
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
9
20
19
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
20
19
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2017

Wasn't really expecting much as this is quite a small attraction, but the show was really blurry which made it hard to watch. The show itself was quite interesting, maybe better for children than adults, definitely would've been better if it was so blurry. The displays were done up like something a 12 year old would make for a science project, but considering the price I probably had my expectations a bit high.

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank Dominika K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2016

This a small attraction, worth spending 30 minutes if you purchase a ticket to see all the other areas in the fort. It could do with modernising but gave an idea of the universe and how it was formed.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Ludders_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016

We visited this attraction with the saver ticket for Fort Victoria, and it was a good way to spend 30 minutes. It's a small attraction, with a domed planetarium showing various space related films, which whilst a little blurry are interesting. I'm not sure we'd visit here again, or would have gone without the saver ticket, but if you're in the area, pop in.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank hcneb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016

It was pleasant but didn't interest our eight year old.... Very dated and could be modernised and made more interesting cos the seating is there... Please upgrade your film!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank shabbat1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

We enyoyed the talk very much. It was interesting and informative. My grandaughter is very into stars and planets and she was captivated. She didnt want it to end

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank Karan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews