We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super apartment...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This view changes by the minute
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This view changes by the minute
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cowes, Isle of Wight, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
shonaghg2...
Perth and Kinross, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Super apartment...”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great, modern apartment which was immaculately presented. Easily accessible via the lift. Within easy reach of the old part of Cowes and close to a good range of restaurants. With thanks to Jackie who was very helpful and friendly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zacthedog
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“1st class apartment.”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Christmas is a special time of the year and this year we decided to do something a bit different.We have done the stay at home and the winter sun Christmas breaks and thought this year we would spend another week on the I.O.W. Having stayed in a cottage in September and wanted something a bit special. From first contact with the owner Lee things went easily and without any problems, every thing was a pleasure, even getting a Christmas tree put up for us which looked great. The welcome from their housekeeper made us feel relaxed and welcome from the cut flowers to the milk in the fridge. The place is spotlessly clean (and i am fussy on that score) and the quality of the decor and furniture could not be bettered and we spent many an evening 'in' as opposed to hitting the town. We settled in very quickly and felt very much at home. This apartments location could not be bettered either, around a 7 minute walk to the main town with all the shops, bars and restuarants, most of the highest quality, the chain ferry is a meer 30 seconds on the same road and apart from looking for it, sound wise you would be none the wiser. But then there are the Red Funnel ferries, again no disturbance with sound but watching them come and go was great, we found ourselves waiting for the arrival or departure of the next one, for boat lovers like us the coming and going of ships in the Solent and the Sailing boats in the marina and on the Medina was great to watch. Well thats enough of the good, now the bad... we only had the one week, we wish it had been longer!
Great apartment, great owners, great town and fantastic island.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John G
1 review
“An excellent stay.”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Apartment was delightfully modern, spacious and well appointed. As promised, it coped with my wheelchair quite easily. The Representatives we met were very helpful and gave good advice on the conveniently placed amenities. Overall, an excellent stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
“Excellent accommodation and location.”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

A beautiful apartment with an interesting view of the marina . Excellent internal accommodation and within easy access to the town. We were blessed with excellent weather throughout our stay and we have already booked for next year.
Anne & Chris Hall

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2016
Hi Guys,

Thanks so much for the feedback, Mandy said she really enjoyed meeting you and you kept the place immaculate. Thanks for coming back next year too we are so pleased you loved the place as much as us xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill L
Rickmansworth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely Accomodation”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Had a great short break in Cowes the apartment was lovely. Walking distance to some great restaurants. All arrangements were straightforward. I have no hesitation in recommending and I am sure we will return

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2016
Hi

Thanks so much for the review. We would love to welcome you back in the future. We are always pleased when people love our island home. Speak soon. Xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing