We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Friendly homestay in Puri near sea beach”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Double Bed Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Puri, Puri District, Odisha

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amrita R
1 review
“Friendly homestay in Puri near sea beach”
Reviewed 29 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This is a homestay in Puri. Divine beach homestay is good for family as they have kitchen facility and fridge in room.Host of divine beach is professional and friendly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2018
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rahul B
1 review
“Awesome homestay in Puri”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Divine beach homestay in Puri is a homestay inside an appartment.Location is perfect as it is very close to sea beach.Kitchen facility was avilable and our first floor room was specious and one extra bed was provided.Good option for family who want to cook and stay near sea beach.Thank you Divine beach Homestay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2018
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tapas D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Homestay In Puri- Divine beach homestay”
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Budget homestay in Puri at resonable price.Host guided us throughout the journey about puri. It is near sea beach .Rooms were clean and well ventilated.Hot water is not available in room but owner arranged it on our request.Breakfast was good but spicy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dibakar M
1 review
“Couple friendly homestay in Puri”
Reviewed 2 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Divine beach homestay good budjet homestay in Puri at an amazing location and very good option for couples as it is in a appartment and sea view is good from tarrice of building.I booked this homestay from booking.com and staff behavior is good but appartment does not look good from outside and sea beach is very nearby.Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2018
Thank you so much for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elite w
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A good Homestay in Puri Divine Beach Homestay.”
Reviewed 31 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is really nice homestay and before travelling to Puri safety was my main concern as I was travelling alone but when I met Mr Pallav owner of the homestay I understood that I had choosen the right one.He was very helpful to me.Divine beach homestay's rooms are good with ac and beach was very nearby.Breakfast was average.Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2018
Thank you
Pallav
Divine Beach Homestay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing