We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome homestay in Puri”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Double Bed Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Puri, Puri District, Odisha

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RahulB246...
1 review
“Awesome homestay in Puri”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Divine beach homestay in Puri is a homestay inside an appartment.Location is perfect as it is very close to sea beach.Kitchen facility was avilable and our first floor room was specious and one extra bed was provided.Good option for family who want to cook and stay near sea beach.Thank you Divine beach Homestay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2018
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TapasD91
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Homestay In Puri- Divine beach homestay”
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Budget homestay in Puri at resonable price.Host guided us throughout the journey about puri. It is near sea beach .Rooms were clean and well ventilated.Hot water is not available in room but owner arranged it on our request.Breakfast was good but spicy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DibakarM2...
1 review
“Couple friendly homestay in Puri”
Reviewed 2 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Divine beach homestay good budjet homestay in Puri at an amazing location and very good option for couples as it is in a appartment and sea view is good from tarrice of building.I booked this homestay from booking.com and staff behavior is good but appartment does not look good from outside and sea beach is very nearby.Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2018
Thank you so much for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elitew3
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A good Homestay in Puri Divine Beach Homestay.”
Reviewed 31 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is really nice homestay and before travelling to Puri safety was my main concern as I was travelling alone but when I met Mr Pallav owner of the homestay I understood that I had choosen the right one.He was very helpful to me.Divine beach homestay's rooms are good with ac and beach was very nearby.Breakfast was average.Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2018
Thank you
Pallav
Divine Beach Homestay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PratimaB4...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best homestay in Puri near Sea beach”
Reviewed 8 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I have stayed in this homestay with my husband for 3 days.They offered us free pick up and drop from puri railway station.Very well maintained room and we got very comfortable stay.Divine beach homestay is very near to puri sea beach.Their rooms are very specious and clean and they have attached kitchen with induction cooker and accesssories.This room is inside a residendial appartment and very safe for family and solo women traveller.Their main Gate gets closed at 10 PM.Homestay owner is very cooperative and always ready for any kind of help.In my opinion this family friendly divine beach homestay is top homestay and one of the best homestay in Puri.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing