We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cabin”
other travellers have booked this property
A New Meaning to Cabin Fever! History and Elegance at the Weston House Cabin.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A New Meaning to Cabin Fever! History and Elegance at the Weston House Cabin.
Master Bedroom with beautiful views and a clean luxurious king size bed. Family Room- plenty of seating for the whole family. Enjoy the fireplace or watch tv.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
A New Meaning to Cabin Fever! History and Elegance at the Weston House Cabin.
Master Bedroom with beautiful views and a clean luxurious king size bed.
Family Room- plenty of seating for the whole family. Enjoy the fireplace or watch tv.
Fully equipped gorgeous country kitchen.
Pictures don't do this place justice! Fully stocked with everything you need.
Bathroom 3- Luxury you can't find elsewhere.
Relax on the front porch and watch the wildlife- colorful birds,deer and  wild turkey.
Bedroom 3- Queen bed in loft overlooking master suite- second floor.
Bedroom 4- King and Queen size bed with bathroom- second floor.
Beautiful master suite bath complete with soaking tub and walk in marble shower.
Gather in the family room for a warm fire and a movie.
Bedroom 2- Queen bed on the first floor. Has bathroom next door.
Bathroom 2- First floor, off bedroom 2 and family room.
Hot tub on enclosed back porch. Enjoy a glass of wine while overlooking the spacious back yard.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Frazeysburg, Ohio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KerriJo C
1 review
“Cabin”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The cabin was beautiful! We had some great memories here and everything was perfect! Would definitely reccomend to others and hoping to come back soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
KerriJo, it was such a pleasure to be able to provide you a place for your beautiful family to create those memories. Thank you so very much for the kind comments and the bottles of wine, you made me smile all day long! Please come back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guide4661
1 review
“Awesome Get-Away!”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

What a beautiful accommodating cabin! Decorated and arranged with care and consideration for a cabin full of people. Loved the porches where we were able to enjoy the beauty of the area with the help of multiple bird feeders in our view. Yes, there is a small sulphur problem (we always carry bottled water with us anyway) and the remote location creates some problems with the WiFi, which keeps the rating from being excellent, but those problems are small in comparison to the awesomeness of the cabin and location. We loved it and hope to come back again! A wonderful place to have fun!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
It was a pleasure to host your goddess getaway! You and your guests were like instant family to me, I haven't laughed that hard in a long time and I hope to have you return again soon. Thank you for the feedback, I take my hosting job very serious and look to my guests to tell me how to be better. The comments on the water and internet are both the drawbacks to living in the country. With regards to the sulfur smell in the water; we installed a whole house water filter a month ago in an attempt to remedy the sulfur smell in the well water that only recently showed up. It appeared to work the first few weeks but has returned. So, I will take the next step and call a professional company out to assess the problem and do what it takes to fix it. The internet is satellite internet, the only option available in this area, and is equivalent to 3G at best. We signed a petition for Century Link to extend broadband service to this area. They have yet to tell us if or when they plan to do that. In the meantime, we are installing a cellular signal booster and upgrading our router to try and improve the signal we do get. Thanks again for your invaluable feedback, I hope to have these issues resolved immediately.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 May 2017
Thanks Austin! It was great to host you and your group. My apologies for the water (truly one of the downfalls of having a well in the country). I hope to resolve that problem with a whole house water filter soon. Thanks for the comments and I hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Columbus...
Columbus, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“WOW!”
Reviewed 4 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Our group of 13 stayed here for a women's retreat. We were blown away by how perfect this cabin is. The owners have thought of EVERYTHING. The cabin is gorgeous, warm, and comfy. Ample sleeping space, every amenity you could think of, lots of chopped firewood, hot tub, comfy furniture, and since it was December, there were even Christmas decorations. The only tiny problem we had was that many of our phones weren't getting good wifi connections, but we were there to unplug so it wasn't an issue. The owners were extremely responsive and helpful. There is a winery nearby that was the perfect daytime outing. Unbelievable. We felt spoiled by this gorgeous cabin and we can't wait to go back. Thank you so much for having us!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2016
Awesome guests! It was a pleasure to host this retreat for you! You left the place so clean it looked as if no one had stayed. Thank you so very much for staying with us, I hope you stay again in the future. I would strongly recommend you to any other hosts.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing