We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Beers And Appetizers”
Review of Lineage Brewing

Lineage Brewing
Get food delivered
Ranked #193 of 2 314 Restaurants in Columbus
Description: Lineage is a brewery, bar, and restaurant. We are on a quest to always create the ever perfect pint of craft beer and offer an ever-changing variety of beer styles and food offerings in our brew pub. We hope you enjoy the inquisitive and explorative approach to craft beer that Lineage Brewing brings to the Columbus beer scene. And in doing so, we hope that you try something unlike anything you've had before.
Restaurant details
Description: Lineage is a brewery, bar, and restaurant. We are on a quest to always create the ever perfect pint of craft beer and offer an ever-changing variety of beer styles and food offerings in our brew pub. We hope you enjoy the inquisitive and explorative approach to craft beer that Lineage Brewing brings to the Columbus beer scene. And in doing so, we hope that you try something unlike anything you've had before.
Reviewed 1 October 2020 via mobile

Excellent beers and award-winning whiskey. I didn’t try the whiskey but the Don Jorongo dark Mexican lager was top-notch. It was much better than Negra Modelo which is a popular Mexican dark lager. Their appetizers were good as well. They have outdoor seating as well.

Date of visit: September 2020
1  Thank Smokey1611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 8 December 2019 via mobile

Really interesting, diverse beer selection. Their cocktail / liquor selection is fairly small, but extremely good stuff. Loved the food. My wife had the pork nachos and I had the tomato soup and side salad. Both were outstanding! Would definitely recommend. Lot’s of folks around us had the hand pies / empanadas, which looked amazing as well, so something to try for next time.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank davidlF1864YB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2019

I met family and friends for Brunch on Sunday. The food tasted amazing and was well prepared. The beer was a great

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2019

The prices are pricey for a brew house, and this part of the world loves IPA's but the selection is good and I love the styling, even if it is in a parking lot. Nice friendly bartenders, food was good, if a little expensive

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank KymberlyH_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2019

Good place! Good luck finding a parking spot. There’s a few excellent restaurants crammed together. Thankfully the Valvoline shop shuts down.  Good brews. We got a flight of 6 for $12. Consulted with the other customers before selecting. Da wife like the margarita wheat thing. It wasn’t bad. They had a few a I liked but didn’t have a sour enough for me.

Da wife got the “Grilled Cheese Pie” and I got the “Chicken Empanada Pie”. Both fantastic! The baked flaky crusts and goodness filled insides were excellent! Definitely worth the $10 each.

We’d definitely go again!!!!!

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Harry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lineage Brewing also viewed

 

Been to Lineage Brewing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
South Africa
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.