We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 17:00 - 02:30
Save
Review Highlights
Cool Bar

Not really a speakeasy but a fun cool cocktail bar! Cool creative cocktail Menu. Bartender wasn’t... read more

Reviewed 23 September 2019
WillIGoBack
,
Denver, Colorado
via mobile
Best craft cocktail bar in Cleveland

This place is wonderful and it’s not just the intricate and delicious drinks or the cozy brick and... read more

Reviewed 30 November 2019
TravelingLRH
Read all 21 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Cleveland
from US$30,00
More Info
from US$22,00
More Info
from US$300,00
More Info
from US$65,39
More Info
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
11
6
1
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
6
1
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2019

This place is wonderful and it’s not just the intricate and delicious drinks or the cozy brick and stained glass surroundings. The staff is well-trained to connect with each patron and help them choose their perfect drink. Just steps away from the neighborhood’s many outstanding restaurants, I highly recommend The Spotted Owl Tremont (they just opened a new one in Akron) for before and after dinner drinks.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank TravelingLRH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 November 2019

Great for a chill night with friends. You can order from their special menu based on your mood and the main alcohol you want, or just order a "regular" drink. We did both and were happy with our libations.

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank aileenoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2019 via mobile

Not really a speakeasy but a fun cool cocktail bar! Cool creative cocktail
Menu. Bartender wasn’t too into it the night we were there but drinks were good and place is cool.
Will I Go Back. Probably

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank WillIGoBack
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2019

Disgusting! Ants all over first table so we moved. Probably about 50 flies buzzing around our heads and at $15 per cocktail, that’s a clear indication of how little they care about customers. So it took us over 30 minutes and our server was super rude to a friend who asked him what was in her drink. All 8 of us vowed never again!

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Cheryl Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 June 2019

The atmosphere is unlike any other around in the country. the drinks and food are good and everyone seems to be friendly. you won't regret going and sure you'll want to go back

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank CCW711
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews