We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Belmont to Holmes”

Holmes County Flea Market
Ranked #2 of 10 things to do in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: The Holmes County Flea Market is a 58,000 square foot indoor flea market, fully handicapped accessible, climate controlled, with a huge variety of shopping options, as well as a full service food court that serves gourmet burgers, sandwiches, salads, pizzas, and desserts.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Lots of fun, good bargains, nice selection of items. Peaceful atmosphere without being harrased by vendors.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mcampise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holmes County F, Manager at Holmes County Flea Market, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

mcampise,
We're so glad you have fun at our Market. We are always pleased to know that we offer good bargains and wide selection for our customers. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (220)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"holmes county"
in 22 reviews
"parking fee"
in 5 reviews
"walnut creek"
in 8 reviews
"amish country"
in 21 reviews
"nice market"
in 3 reviews
"t shirts"
in 4 reviews
"amish products"
in 2 reviews
"spend an afternoon"
in 2 reviews
"clean restrooms"
in 3 reviews
"pork rinds"
in 2 reviews
"whole family"
in 2 reviews
"great shopping experience"
in 2 reviews
"quality items"
in 2 reviews
"bus trip"
in 2 reviews
"there are so many"
in 3 reviews
"love this place"
in 4 reviews
"something for everyone"
in 5 reviews
Filter

23 - 27 of 220 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2018

Really enjoyed the Flea Market. One of the best ever!!! Would definitely visit again. Very Clean as well.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank robertmcconkey27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jesse M, Owner at Holmes County Flea Market, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

You're the best, robertmcconkey27! Thank you for dropping by. Glad you enjoyed the clean environment. Hoping to see you soon.

Jesse Miller, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 19 June 2018

We stop by every visit (every 2 weeks) and we find what we came in for. We drive in approx. 1-1/4 hrs each time. It's our happy place.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holmes County F, Manager at Holmes County Flea Market, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

WOW, what an kind way to show your love to the Holmes County Flea Market. We really enjoy having you here, and we'll keep doing what we're doing. So glad we can be your happy place! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

This is in response to "Not happy". Every time I visit the Holmes County Flea Market the Vender by the door is my FAVORITE! Her prices are the best, she is very friendly and has a great variety of home décor. I know she gives free batteries with her pictures as a courtesy. So for her being courteous you are bashing her for a battery. I know she is a good and honest person. So if she did not offer any compensation you must not have had any proof you bought it there. I will continue to support her with my business. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, her stuff, keep up the good work you can't please everyone!

Thank dcdalish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jesse M, Owner at Holmes County Flea Market, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Thank you for supporting our vendors, dcdalish! We do our best to make our customers happy, and I'm happy to know you appreciate our effort. We love to have you as our customer -- come by anytime!

Best wishes,
Jesse Miller, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2018

This is a great stop, one of my favorites. Always great finds, friendly atmosphere, and yummy food. Even my kids love going here!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rachel21715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holmes County F, Manager at Holmes County Flea Market, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2018

rachel21715,
Awesome review! Thanks! I appreciate your comments about the selection, the atmosphere, and the food! So glad you kiddos enjoy it too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Holmes County Flea Market also viewed

 

Been to Holmes County Flea Market? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing