We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
48
18
7
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
48
18
7
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top floor horseshoe bay across the road including laundry stinger net the kitchen fantastic location lounge area apartment was spacious within walking distance long weekend bbq area the bus melita margaret balcony accommodation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2019 via mobile

A warm welcome at the reception by the ladie, we left our bags behind reception as we arrived early and text us when the room was ready. They even put our bangs in the room for us, rooms are speciouse and very clean and every thing you need.
I would recommend staying here great location and very clean just across from the beach.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jenkslookalike
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2019 via mobile

We’ve stayed before and loved it here. Our return visit was just as great. Large, clean and well equipped apartments. A lovely pool and garden. Watch the sunset from your balcony and go to sleep with the sound of waves on the beach. The location is fantastic, being across the road from the beach, with cafes and restaurants all around. Staff - Melita - were super friendly and helpful. Can’t wait to come back.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MariaH7611
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2019 via mobile

We loved our stay here for one night on a girls
Trip. Melita was more than helpful and made us feel like nothing was too much trouble. The room was fresh, modern and clean. It had absolutely everything we could have needed. 10/10 will stay again!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank nicaylmcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2019 via mobile

While attending a wedding we decided to stay here with the family and was once again pleasantly surprised, customer service is amazing, brilliant view overlooking the beach and easy access to restaurants in Horseshoe bay. Will be back to stay again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Firey82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2019 via mobile

Great place and location, across the road from beach, close to cafes and shop downstairs, short walk to bus stop also, spacious 3 bedroom unit with a balcony, very clean and tidy and well appointed, Melita provided excellent customer service at reception, highly recommended

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Tassie14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews