We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing hen do - A luxurious camping experience!!”
2posh2pitch Glamping at Burnham Thorpe on the North Norfolk Coast
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2posh2pitch Glamping at Burnham Thorpe on the North Norfolk Coast
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
2posh2pitch Glamping at Burnham Thorpe on the North Norfolk Coast
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Tented camp -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joanne G
2 reviews
“Amazing hen do - A luxurious camping experience!!”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The bell tent was amazing! Such good quality. We were all blown away by how lovely the decor was and how comfortable the beds were!! Each guest had there own set of quality, bed linen, vision and extra blanket. Kate had everything set up and ready to go before we arrived. She was prompt with communication, which made all the organising so much easier. Thanks Kate we will be using you again in the future

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We really appreciate your kind words. Have a great summer and I hope to see you again. Kate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susie G
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hen party heaven”
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Tents were lovely all set up ready. Airbeds & sleeping bags more comfy than my own bed. Magical fairy lights & bunting made it feel extra special. Marvelous memories made. (Loo was a bit far from tent). Extra undercover seating are was such a bonus x

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2016
Thank you for your lovely comment. We are pleased you had a good time. I did wonder about how far the loo was away but i thought you might appreciate being more private. Will take that on board and move the tents closer to the loo tomorrow. Thanks again Kate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lolawilco...
Oxford, England
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay for Hen Party!!”
Reviewed 19 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Kate couldn't do more to help us for our weekend stay. The tents were superb and looked magical, had everything we needed. Little touched like a vase of flowers were so sweet. Kate even kept check of the weather and brought us downh extra towels in case we needed them. Loved to extra canopy for food and shelter and were also provided with seating benches which were a lovely addidtion.
Would highly recommend Kate and 2Posh2Pitch for anyone and will be using again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2016
Thank you for your lovely comment, we value your opinions. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mummyrose...
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Magical Birthday Party”
Reviewed 5 February 2016 for a stay in May 2015

Kate arrived punctually and effortlessly put up the most gorgeous bell tent in our garden for my daughter's birthday 'girlie' sleepover. It was utterly beautiful with lots of bunting and pretty fairy lights. My daughter and all of her friends were so excited when they saw their bedroom for the evening, certainly something none of them had done before! I'm really hoping this summer to be able to take the family to Burnham Thorpe to stay at Whitehall Farm, I love camping especially when all the hard work has been done for you!!! Thank you Kate, 5 stars all round! Camping has been truly reinvented!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2016
Thankyou so much for your lovely comment. It means alot to us to hear that you were happy with our service. Hope to see you soon at Whitehall Farm in Burnham Thorpe. Kate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing