We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stayed here many times really lovely property...”
other travellers have booked this property
West Row Cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
West Row Cottage
Sitting room Sitting room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
West Row Cottage
Sitting room
Sitting room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Dining room
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Roll Top Bath
Separate shower
West Row Cottage
Rear garden
Rear garden
Rose and Crown 14th century village pub/restaurant
Nearby Watermill
Nearby -Sandringham House-Gardens
Snettisham High Tide
Wells-next-the-sea
Sunset Wells-next-the-sea
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Snettisham, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rod T
1 review
“Stayed here many times really lovely property, very well presented, amazing”
Reviewed 22 February 2018 for a stay in October 2017

We visit family in the area, ideal in autumn heating great. Local to Hunstanton and Sandringham. Always enjoy our stay. will always return when available.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2018
Thank you for your excellent review- pleased that you find the cottage to your liking and appreciate that you continue to return regularly.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jonp394
Affieux
2 reviews
“Comfortable cottage ideally situated”
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This is a place we've stayed at before and will do again. Plenty of space for us and ideally situated for our needs. Good to know that the owners are close by if any issues arose. Nice and warm for our stay in February!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2018
Thank you Jon for your kind review-hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sheilawil...
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“A lovely warm and inviting cottage”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in May 2017

west view cottage is a delightful cottage with every amenity for a comfortable holiday
Its also spotlessly clean with added treats such as toiletries and home made cakes
to enjoy on your arrival.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2017
Thank you for taking the time and trouble to put such a lovely review, much appreciated
Regards
Eric & Marlene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flowerpot...
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Wonderful, comfortable cottage”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Wonderful cottage that helped make our 2 week stay in Norfolk even more enjoyable ( first visit). The cottage was very comfortable and exceptionally clean and had everything we required (lots of hangers and drawers - very important ).

We loved the home made jam,cakes and home grown tomatoes.

Thank you Eric your advice to get the train from Kings Lynn to Cambridge was great and made for a relaxing trip.

We used the cottage as a base and visited Ely,Cambridge. Bury St Edmunds,Norwich,Hickling Broad, most of the North coast inc lunch at Holkham and Wiveton Halls. We also managed the local pubs, walks and some of the beautiful beaches.

If you like crab then, Jonas fish suppliers in Cromer do a fabulous dressed one
( don't be put off that it's on on industrial estate).

Winn Cider from the car park in Well- Next- Sea is good too. I could go on but, go and explore yourselves.

Thank you Eric and Marlene.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2017
Thank you very much for your very comprehensive review- we are very pleased you enjoyed your first stay in Norfolk, and very pleased you liked our cottage so much.
Thank you again for taking the time to post your review
Regards Eric & Marlene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in May 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Oct 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to hearing again from you in the future
Regards Eric & Marlene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing