We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection”
Yool Caanal #1 Patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Yool Caanal #1 Patio
Patio Beachfront Palapas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Yool Caanal #1 Patio
Patio
Beachfront Palapas
Yool Caanal condos
Yool Caanal Building
Living Room
Living Area
Living Area
Dinning Table
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master King Bed
Master Bathroom
Master Bedroom Shower
Two Twin Beds
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom with Shower
TV
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Akumal, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wendy S
South Africa
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed 7 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our first holiday in Mexico and our first stay at Yool Caanal #1 was an absolute pleasure. The accommodation was more than we expected and everything we needed. The location is perfect, Half Moon Bay is beyond beautiful and the snorkeling an absolute treat. We took full advantage and were thrilled by the diversity of sea life on our doorstep, including the turtles, which we saw daily.

We will definitely return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BC
Reviewed 2 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
co
Reviewed 23 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Apr 2012
Thank you for your very helpful comments. Your suggestions are being addressed today, 4/23/12. As far as the water pressure is concerned: we have gravity flow in Yool Caanal and the top unit has the least pressure. So unfortunately this is an inconvenience that cannot be remedied. New fabric has been purchased for the living room couches and new foam to make the cushions firmer. No problem getting reading lights. The new lights will be placed in the condo soon. All updates are typically done in off season from May to Fall after high occupancy rate in winter. Thank you for your continued business. We do appreciate you choosing Yool Caanal 5 for your vacation and hope to have you again as a guest next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed 8 April 2010 for a stay in February 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego, CA
Reviewed 27 November 2009 for a stay in November 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing