We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic location, great accommodations, nice...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sechelt, Sunshine Coast, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Wallace T
Scarborugh
1 review
“Fantastic location, great accommodations, nice view and very friendly people.”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just a short walk to restaurants, shops and bars. Right on the water. Stunning views of the harbour. Very nice accommodation with all that one could want. Julie was extremely helpful. Definitely a strong recommendation!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas...
1 review
“Blissful, swish cabin overlooking an inlet”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I call it a cabin but it's a swish, modern 3-bed bungalow a few mile out of Sechelt set amongst the fir trees with a great deck and all mod cons, furnished to a high standard. There was a secluded small beach within a 10 minute walk and somewhere to rent canoes (Pedals & Paddles) a 5 minute drive away. We had a fabulous time kayaking and saw a bear, seals and a sea-eagle then back for G+Ts on the deck overlooking the inlet where we had paddled and b-b-q. The only access to Sechelt is by ferry. We didn't reserve a place either way but only had to queue about 1 hour to get on. Thanks to Eric + Sally for letting us share this lovely spot.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vince C
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation home on sunshine coast”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The place is like a home away from home in the beautiful and relaxing area of sunshine coast. Modern and functional. Spacious and comfortable. Close to fantastic provincial park and kayak rentals. Perfect vacation home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ed H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet serenity with great view”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect place to come to explore lower Sunshine Coast. The balcony is unreal with fantastic lake view. House was big with everything we needed. Definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Thanks for great review, Ed. Come back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lally M
1 review
“Cozy and relaxing”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The place is surely a nice getaway. I love it that's it close to everything; park, beach, restaurants, even waterfalls. :) The house is so cozy and calming. I can't wait to come back and drink coffee or read a book, or just post my pictures outside on the balcony and enjoy the view. Best of all, we were able to have BBQ. We felt spoiled by the big kitchen and it's brightness but especially the heated floors. Thank you very much.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$140
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing