We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$107
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$119
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$1 113
US$69
View deal
SAVE US$1 044
Hotels.comUS$119
Expedia.comUS$119
StayForLongUS$1 113
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
56
71
12
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
56
71
12
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2019

We decided on this hotel as it looked lovely in the brochure. Pictures do not due it justice ! Fantastic hotel room cleaning service is amazing and hotel overall is very clean. Spa services are great to as are the rest of the staff.

Room tip: All the rooms we saw were pretty much the same.
Date of stay: July 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kerri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2019

Good hotel. we stayed for a long weekend with a double and single room which was well appointed very clean and pleasantly decorated if a little tired this added to the charm. Nice spa and indoor swimming pool very clean and with charming staff same with the reception bar staff and housekeeping. Adequate breakfast with a good selection, however, staff apart from one lady who was very helpful and charming rather abrupt in the restaurant. Big outdoor pool with plenty of furniture to laze about on which is well looked after and very pretty and the hotel is very central a few minutes walk to the beach and the centre. Fair size Supermarket with chemist very close100mtrs

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelwander35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018

Really calm and clean place to stay in , it is in the main part of the complecs , near by supermarkets ,restaurants ,and park area. The people are really kind and the service is good. It is mostly family apart-hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Simona Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018 via mobile

We liked the spa. It's clean and has everything to relax. Breakfast offered a large variety, presenting all tourist home countries. Very nice bartender and receptionist!
we had a room with balcony to the pool. Now, off-season ok, I imagine it very loud in summertime though.
Bathroom was very clean, carpet in the room had several stains. Bed bit to hard, pillows comfortable.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 510melanier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

We booked a Double Deluxe Pool View room with breakfast between 24th and 29th August. The room was air-conditioned, but we have ended enjoying to spend each evening with the door from the balcony open, although we were accompanied by a 1 year and 8 months baby.
After first evening, we realized that the area is poorly fitted with restaurants, so we have ended spending our stay by taking the buffet dinner offered by our hotel (22 leva for adults, <11 leva for children, not our situation, having an infant>).
The room and the hotel, in general, was clean, but the diversity of the food was far from expectation (with tasteless vegetables and fruits), though I don't know where in Europe we can eat better with 22.5E per couple.
Another weakness experienced by us was related to the hotel's outer pool which was not heated, the children's pool having a common water with the pool of the adults (leaving aside the aspects related to hygiene, our infant left the pool trembling after just 30 minutes, visit made on a very hot day/period).
A last unpleasant moment, that could have ruined our holiday, is that our daughter slipped on the puddle of water, created as a result of cleaning the pool in each morning, while running with a girl pointing to the playground of children located in the immediate vicinity.

Room tip: Double Deluxe Pool View
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ACStoica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews