We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/04/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$52
US$43
View deal
SAVE US$9
Expedia.com
US$52
US$43
View deal
SAVE US$9
PricelineUS$52
eDreamsUS$52
FindHotelUS$43
View all 14 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
9
1
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
1
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2020

The hotel is new, it is very clean, the room is cleaned daily.
Parking is free and is available either in front of the hotel or in the underground parking.
I stayed 7 nights in August 2020.
Staying at this hotel we had free entrance to the Aquahouse thermal complex, 20% discount on consumption inside the Aquahouse thermal complex and 7% discount for a single consumption at the restaurant of the Chinka villa.

Room tip: Every room has a beautiful view
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mircea P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2020 via mobile

It’s a hotel that looks like an Italian piazza, it opened a few months ago, I like how close it is to the seaside.
It has many shops on the first floor, big variety of choices. They are going to open many restaurants next season!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank rivanov93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2019

New , clean and beautiful hotel. I like the underground parking... Close to a nice beach. there are many beautiful places around... Overall, the resort of St. St. Constantine and Helena is wonderful....

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JoannaSm12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2019

The hotel is new and modern. I liked it. The hotel is very comfortable, clean and cozy and has the necessary for a summer break. The rooms are comfortable and well furnished. I recommend anyone who wants to spend a nice holiday at good sea resort.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dragostefano80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2019

The hotel is very nice and so close to the beach and beach bars. The staff is also very nice and helpful. Everything is fresh and new and rooms are spacious enough. I would love to come back again!!!!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kate4474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews