We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another excellent stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Flores Park Apartment Complex. Lounge and bedrooms overlook the  pool. Balcony with table + chairs.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Flores Park Apartment Complex. Lounge and bedrooms overlook the  pool. Balcony with table + chairs.
Pool view from the balcony at night.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Flores Park Apartment Complex. Lounge and bedrooms overlook the  pool. Balcony with table + chairs.
Pool view from the balcony at night.
Entrance hall with access to all rooms. Extra wardrobe. Smoke  detector fitted for added safety.
View of lounge / kitchen area from window overlooking the pool.
Kitchen / spacious lounge.  3 seater settees x 2. ( 1 is a bed settee. ) Table and chairs.
Lounge area. Overlooks the pool. Opens onto the balcony with table and chairs.
Dining area of lounge opening on to the balcony.
View from balcony
Large very comfortable  twin bedroom. Large wardrobe and two chests  
each with 4 drawers.
View of bedroom opening into the hall.
Twin Bedroom, overlooks the pool.
2nd twin bedroom overlooking the pool. Wardrobe and 1 chest of  4 drawers.
Average size bathroom with shower.
Sunny Beach.
Sunny Beach.
Sunny Beach.
Beach bar - Sunny Beach
Road Train.
Nearby S'Veti Vlas. Worth a visit on local bus.
Nessebar. Walk to Nessebar along the beach, go by road train, boat or take a bus ride.
Khans Tent, very popular night out.
Table in Khan's Tent. Night out includes a bottle of wine or similar per person.
Khans Tent entertainment.
Cabaret.
2017 Sand sculpture in Bourgas. Local bus.
Another amazing sand sculpture in Bourgas.
One of the mini golf courses in Sunny Beach.
Nessebar harbour by night. Very picturesque and worth a visit.
Beach entertainment - Bungee Ride
Sunny Beach street of art
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
topycat
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Another excellent stay”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
4
people found this review helpful

This is our second time staying at Betty & Dave's apartment. The apartment is still amazing! Its a home from home and is so well looked after. The pool area is fantastic - very clean with beautiful roses and plants surrounding it. The main strip is a 5 minute walk from the apartment which is just far enough away to enjoy a good nights sleep. We dined at a couple of nice restaurants - The Mandarin & DeJanis - both good value for money with excellent food. We also ate in one of the nights and used the apartment appliances - all worked great! We cannot fault this apartment in any way. We will return again. Thanks Betty & Dave for being such great hosts & giving us a personalised service from start to finish.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Thank you for doing this excellent review. Pleased you enjoyed your repeat stay so much. Yes, the pool and surrounding area is beautiful and well looked after.
We look forward to welcoming you again and will offer you our loyalty discount. Take care. Betty and Dave.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything its like a home from home
Liked least: the noise at night but only because we had kids
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for looking after our apartment and for doing this review. All the lovely comments are much appreciated and your concerns re noise etc. For a quieter more peaceful holiday I would avoid the last two weeks in July and the first two in August as this period I now believe is known as party time in Sunny Beach. Thanks again. Take care. Betty and Dave.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Terri H
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment excellent location”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Apartment was a home from home with everything thought of. Location was ideal 10mins stroll to beach or main restaurant area. Like a package holiday with taxi transfers arranged for you. Resort was so cheap and we did everything from water sports to boat trip to nights out water park etc without it breaking the bank
Would recommend to anyone We went at a noisy time so would avoid the end of July and beginning August unless you like a very busy holiday and love partying

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Busy time
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2016
Thank you for your review. Glad you liked our apartment so much and it's location for all amenities, beach, restaurants etc. Yes, end of July and beginning of August is busy and can be noisy with lots of young holiday makers. We would love to welcome you again at a quieter time - discounted rate. Best regards. Betty and Dave.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
holidayer...
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment - Perfect Location”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
4
people found this review helpful

From the initial contact with the owners Betty and Dave it was clear that they really care whether their guests are happy, comfortable and are having a great time. Communication before booking was excellent with messages responded to within a few hours and all our questions answered - this was really reassuring.
The apartment is gorgeous and was a delight to walk in to, spacious and spotlessly clean with a lovely layout - bedroom at either end so if the kids wanted to sleep in we could sit on the sunny balcony in the mornings without disturbing them.
The owners have thought of every possible thing you may need to fully enjoy your holiday and everything is in excellent working order and immaculately looked after. Previous guests had left inflatables, suncream etc and it was good to be able to leave the same for the next guests to use.
July and August is a busy time in Sunny Beach and there was some noise at night from fellow guests who were mostly groups of youngsters but we accepted it as part of being in a party resort and napped around the pool in the afternoons! A few beers helped!
The onsite supermarket was great for drinks and snacks around the pool, the pool area was immaculate and new sunbeds were placed out whilst we were there. Location is excellent, just a few minutes walk from the top of the strip and close to excellent restaurants and bars.
I really have to mention Chris and Sue who manage the apartment - such a lovely couple - the airport transfers by Chris were perfect, fresh linen & towels were brought at the middle of the holiday and they are around making sure all is well throughout your stay.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this lovely, well looked after and managed accommodation and we would return but perhaps at a quieter time in the season.
Thanks again Betty & Dave, Chris and Sue xx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment and poolside
Liked least: Noisy at night
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for your time doing this lovely review. Chris and Sue who do airport transfers and look after our apartment and guests also appreciate your comments. For a quieter time in Sunny Beach it's best to avoid the last 2 weeks in July and the first 2 in August as it's party time for the young ones. We look forward to welcoming you again at our discounted rate. Take care. Betty and Dave X
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suelee196...
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing apartment”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

WOW!!! Absolutely amazing apartment, what the owners haven't thought of everything you could possibly want and need. Flores park apart hotel is slightly away from the beach, so a little more peaceful and not in the centre of the strip where a lot of the night life goes on.
The pool is lovely, the only thing they do pack the pool area with sun beds just too many of them. There is a big supermarket round the back near the bus station so everything you need is a stones throw away. Everything is cheap in Bulgaria food especially drink and if you want to use the bus service omg so so cheap. Nessebar is a must especially the old town, if you want a good night out with food and drink and entertainment then khans tent is a must!!!!
Can't wait to return one day with my partner next time.
Thanks for a wonderful stay

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for your time spent doing this review. Pleased you loved the apartment, had a wonderful time and are thinking of a return visit - discounted rate. Thanks for taking care of our apartment and for your nice comments in the guest book. Take care. Betty and Dave.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing