We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Bravo 5

Blue flag beaches 10 mins walk
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Blue flag beaches 10 mins walk
Night Clubs 5 mins walk Lively beach resort 10 mins walk
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Blue flag beaches 10 mins walk
Night Clubs 5 mins walk
Lively beach resort 10 mins walk
Auqa park 10 mins walk
Complex
If you dare ! £8's all day at auqa park 10 mins walk
Top Restaurant De Jannys just around the corner
At the beach 10 mins walk
Beach bar 10 mins walk
Beautiful blue flag beaches 10 mins walk
Fair rides at the beach 10 mins walk
Go Karting for all ages 10 mins walk
Pool for the young ones at aqua park 10 mins walk
Fair rides 10 mins walk
Top interesting bars 10 mins walk
Wave pool at Auqa park 10 mins walk
Go karting 10 mins walk
Living room
Bathroom with shower
Main bedroom
Bedroom 2
Balcony, 1st floor
Tv, balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Mandmit
Ipswich
Level 6 Contributor
148 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Nice Apartment ”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here in a friends apartment which was very pleasant. 2 nice balconies at the front and rear, all mod cons including washing machine, microwave etc: the complex itself is OK but it lacks something, atmosphere I think, the pool bar is shut and I think this would be lovely if it is open but maybe because there are many locals staying here as well as workers, i:e party crew, the bar may not go down to well with a cheap supermarket just over the road. It is in a central area, 5 mins to the centre with the likes of Djannys and lapa lapa on your doorstep.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deni_bv
Brasov, Romania
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“definitely a great place!”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

great apartment in Bravo 5 complex, excellent location - close to the beach and the shops and the pubs, but in a rather quiet, family-friendly area, so you won't be disturbed by traffic or loud music.
we found everything we needed in the apartment, from dishes and cutlery, to towels, microwave and ironing machine, even a beach umbrella, so you don't need to bring extra baggage with you.
a big plus for the pools - one for adults and one for kids, clean, nor crowded!
the booking arrangements went very smoothly and the owner gave us great tips regarding the area, places to eat, etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
midlandsg...
coventry
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Lovely holiday”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here recently. The property is on the first floor which we liked. It had all the amenities advertised and enjoyed the space. Lots of stuff in the apartment for the kids. We left ours too, so don't use your valuable luggage allowance! The driver who the owner recommended was excellent and informative. The location was excellent. The pool was great fun too. Kids loved it and overall we had a lovely time thank you.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Will definitely be back!”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
5
people found this review helpful

Have just returned from a week stay in Bravo 5 with my husband and 3 kids. Our first time in Bulgaria and it certainly won't be the last!
Having read reviews about Sunny Beach being the up and coming Magaluf I have to say we were a little dubious about the suitability for young children, but it was FANTASTIC. There is so much to do for young children, Luna beach fairground and the beach only 10 mins walk from the apartment, hundreds of restaurants all offering very cheap, large portions of food and drinks.
The apartment is tucked up away from the main strip and although I'm sure the parties went on all night long (the party groups start to come out when the sun goes down), you wouldn't know it from the apartment - you can't hear it at all.
The apartment itself has all you need and was plenty big enough for the 5 of us. Even though it was 32+ degrees outside every day, the apartment is out of the sun at the hottest part of the day which gives you a break from the heat, and the aircon is a godsend!
The Bravo 5 complex itself is very clean and well looked after and feels very secure. A lot of families were staying there.
The pool is fantastic and clean with a kids pool attached.
Have to say some of our favourite days were spent just playing in the pool and popping to the 24hr shop across the road and the restaurant next door for food and drink.
We had such a good time that we actually changed our flights and extended our stay by a few days!!
Rob the owner and the apartment Manager in Bulgaria went over and above make our stay enjoyable.
Just fantastic. If you have any doubts about Sunny Beach for families, DON'T. Would highly recommend this apartment as your base while you're there.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2016
Great , so pleased you had a good time, our thoughts exactly.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in June 2015
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, bar, pool, auqa park,
Liked least: The Tv channels
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing