We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Blue Pearl(Sunny Beach)
US$175
US$169
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Bora Bora Hotel(Sunny Beach)(Great Value!)
US$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Helena Sands Hotel(Sunny Beach)
US$253
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel L&B(Sunny Beach)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Nessebar Fort Club Apartments(Sunny Beach)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Family Hotel Romantic(Sunny Beach)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Helena Park Hotel(Sunny Beach)
US$255
US$228
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$178
US$168
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Friends Hotel(Sunny Beach)(Great Value!)
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$46/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Barcelo Royal Beach(Sunny Beach)
US$722
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveller rating
112
151
75
37
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
151
75
37
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbed and breakfastred hairpool bartwo bedroom apartmentthe main stripair conwater slidesbig supermarketafter reading the reviewsbus stopstayed for weekskept spotlessly cleanflower streetcleaned every dayyogurtgreat holidayvisited this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 439 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great week at Sunny Day club. Good location near to shops and beach and bus stops. Not too noisy. Small TV, but only noticeable because of world cup soccer needs. Great breakfast included, similar everyday but well cooked and spotless attentive service. Overall great value for money.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank fontilroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

So I'm at the sunny day club right now and have witness 1 male staff member hit a female staff member and then repeatedly punching another male staff member. In front of 4 other staff members at 2am! Absolute disgrace! Broken glass, screaming and shouting. Guest were out on the balcony shouting at the staff to stop.
There still out there now loudly talking at 2.20am. There is no security here. And obviously the staff arent very professional.

Dinner is awful do not go half board, we've only ate at the restaurant twice even though we've pre paid for 10 dinners. Breakfast is good.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rachel Mary Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The evening meals at this hotel he menu sausage and chips chicken curry the starters were brought out with the main course main course was cold by then we only ate there twice in the week what we stayed there Icannot recommend the food breakfast was ok (help your self ) also no tea or coffee with your evening meals VB you had to pay for them all you could have was a watered down fruit juice there is no life guard for the pool as well this is a 3star rated Hotel the good points is that are room was clean sorry I cannot recommend this hotel

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank William J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Can someone that has stayed here tell me what a Standard Room has in it ?? is this like a studio room where all the beds are in one room or does it have a separate bedroom ?? I’m bringing my niece & would need a separate bedroom for us ??

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
16  Thank Caroline C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

B&B is what we paid for, ok so the breakfast they put out may not be your idea of a great breakfast but for the price you have so much choice, If you get there early you will get hot food but wait and the food will be cooled down. The staff are happy to help you in anyway they can as long as you ask them politely they will be polite back, be rude and what would you expect. I found all the staff polite and helpful, or is that because I was polite? Some of them are trying to learn english but why expect them to learn our language when we are visiting their country, Learn a few words and show them you have made an effort to. They will help if you ask about places to go, but sometimes the one you ask might not know as this is not their country either, ask more people. someone will know, bus is cheap and good way to travel. If you use the taxi's be aware they have a tax to pay just to be able to work and this is why the price is a little steep, but they are not trying to rip you off. We did eat at the restaurant attached to the hotel, which had lovely meals, All cooked on site with fresh ingredients, waiters are helpful polite and sometimes run off their feet, when it gets busy, ask and they will give advice on the food if they can or what something a little different from the menu just as for no olives or mushrooms instead. Cheap food cheap drinks what more can you ask for, oh yes and entertainment they were waiting to get a few things finished and it would be up and running. Can't wait till our next visit to see what they put on as a show.But if we can we will be going back.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank realnutty01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews