We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
16
7
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
16
7
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews self catering apartment watching the sunset fantastic stay ocean theme seaside cushions amenities hosts oven west accommodation coast view
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2020

We were very satisfied with the accommodation and the functionality of the room. The view is magnificent.
I must mention that although the the room had everything you require, a small tray with complimentary coffee/tea/sugar would round it off.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank carstensml
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 September 2020

This place is heaven on earth.The view is asbsolutely beautifull. Everything in the apartment has a sea theme from the cups to cushions to toilet spray. All ocean!! Apartment was clean and tidy. We were received with lots of help from the girls to oven help us carry our bags upstairs. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank iconra343009
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2020

Photographs can be misleading. In this instance, reality is so much better than what the photos depict. Wonderful seaside accommodation with all the amenities, comfortable, clean, homely and quiet with the ocean literally on your doorstep. We'll be back!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rcombr614871
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2020

Watching the sunset over the ocean and the sunrise from your bed is priceless.
Also, the bed was comfortable and the owners were very helpful.
We booked only for one night and we would have liked staying longer.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank baccaudfany
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2020

What an absolute little gem! Enjoyed every second of our stay. Located so close to the sea with magnificent views in such a beautiful setting. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Will be planning another trip to the West Coast and will definitely stay there again!

Date of stay: July 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rburra104053
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews