We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Garrison Motel(Garrison)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$63
Hotels.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$97
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Barons Lodge(Killdeer)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$92
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dakota Rose Inn(Underwood)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
2
4
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
4
1
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Everything was great. Friendly, decent breakfast.

Hotel was really empty so it was quiet.

Towels were soft and everything worked.

Parking was convenient and they have an indoor pool and hot tub

It’s a good, new, regional chain hotel with a small town hotel feel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Autumngm, General Manager at Cobblestone Hotel & Suites Beulah, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Thank you for your valued feedback. I appreciate you taking the time to offer your experiences. Hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

They are very friendly and the rooms where very nice and clean and had a lot of room. The kids loved the pool and me and hubby liked the hot tub and the breakfast was good alot to choose from they also have a little bar and little snack store

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank Amanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

a spaceous hotel, nice rooms, simple breakfast, small pool. Staff not very professional or internationaly inclined.
enough free parking, and clean room.
a bit noisy, because of the heavy doors closing. breakfast complimentary and relatively complete. not many other good options in Beulah

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Ivahow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Limited options on drinks in the "lounge". Continental breakfast was ok. Kind of out in the boonies so nothing close by for entertainment or eating establishments.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phillip L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016

The room was nice snd that's about it. They offered breakfast from 6 or 7 to 9. I went down at 8:30 and the were out of bacon. That was the only meat they had and the eggs were cold. They had a small selection of other items. I asked if they were bringing out more snd they said no, I think. They barely responded snd acted like I was annoying them by asking.

Room Tip: My son said it was the cleanest place to stay.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yogini109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca B, General Manager at Cobblestone Hotel & Suites Beulah, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2016

Please accept my apologizes for the unfriendly staff and lack of attention to our quantity of breakfast foods. We do not take situations such as yours lightly this will be corrected immediately. We strive for all guests to have a 5 star experience when staying with us. And hope that if you return to the area you will give us an opportunity to show you we have improved.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review so that we may make every guests' stay a spectacular one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews