We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (780)
Filter reviews
780 results
Traveller rating
399
185
66
57
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
399
185
66
57
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk free cookies waffles clean rooms booked this hotel family vacation hot tub a great stay hot breakfast the general manager the breakfast area market street the room was nice each morning convenient location wilmington area wrightsville beach
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 780 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Stayed several times while visiting Wrightsville Beach, convenient location about 5 miles from beach, good breakfast, clean rooms friendly staff only issue was parking when hotel was booked had to park in overflow areas

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank micmattie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

The beds were smaller than advertised and the walls were paper thin for a newer property. Would not stay there again because of the poor sleeping conditions. Staff was great and the location near UNCW was ideal.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erick W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilmington, NC, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Kevin C,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Very clean, house keeping dtafs is amazing breakfast is good, modern home feel. The property is off the main Street so traffic noises is noan issue great for families and a romantic get away I hope this helps

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank jalesayoung08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

The pool and hot tub was closed the entire time I stayed. You could hear people in the hall talking from inside of the room. The blanket and sheets on the bed was dirty. No vending options on the fourth floor. The elevator was loud and shaky. The wireless internet kept dropping. The people that stayed here were a bit sketchy.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank melissadtripp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Clean and up to date facility with nice amenities for the price. Family friendly and decent rooms. Nice for a short term stay. Wish there were more accessible outlets since we had multiple devices and a c-pap machine, but overall it was a good hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank jv44400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews