We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Adventurous

It was great ! We had a good time Longest and fastest zip lines Nice scenery Great pictures... read more

Reviewed today
Mauricio H
via mobile
Best experience ever!!!!

Zip lining was an amazing experience! Our guides Bradley and Zif were very knowledgeable and made... read more

Reviewed yesterday
billies904
via mobile
Read all 825 reviews
  
Reviews (825)
Filter reviews
825 results
Traveller rating
802
11
4
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
802
11
4
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky bridge amazing adventure granola bars green river scared of heights family adventure canopy tour super fun a lot of fun bucket list fun experience great trip beautiful scenery safety bradley zips platform
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 825 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2021 via mobile

Zip lining has always been something I have wanted to do. Michael and Yancey definitely went above and beyond. So many laughs and beautiful views.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank LMathus90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021 via mobile

Excellent guides, Jake and Yancey! They made a beautiful zip line even more fun! The scenery was amazing! Would highly recommend!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank tinawD9858DK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

If you're considering - do it. Amazing experience. Hannah & Michael were awesome! The place and landscape are beautiful.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Discoska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

It was great! The Zif and John were awesome and super fun, and the views were nice. Would definitely come back!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank T4236PSelizabethd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021 via mobile

What an exhilarating experience! Zip and Shay were awesome tour guides - friendly, fun and fantastic! I was nervous but their expertise and easy-going attitude put me at ease. We had our 10 and 14 year old with us and they did better than the adults. There are 11 zip lines, 3 rappels and a sky bridge. It’s the steepest, fastest canopy tour in the US. The views are breathtaking. You feel like you’re flying! The rappels sound scary but were the easiest part. The hardest part for me was the sky bridge but there was no real danger. Safety is paramount with this place so I never had a fear of anything going wrong or someone falling. Photos and videos were inexpensive. I’d say you should be in good physical shape to do this. Worth every penny!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Autumn_Y_007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews