We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Safe, Secure, Sunsets, and Satisfied”
other travellers have booked this property
Heated Outdoor Spa/Hottub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heated Outdoor Spa/Hottub
Large Entertaining Deck Kitchen Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Heated Outdoor Spa/Hottub
Large Entertaining Deck
Kitchen Dining Area
Lounge Area
Dining Area
Master Bedroom with balcony
Bedroom 2 with Queen Bed
Bedroom 3 with twin beds & Balcony
Bedroom 4 with double bed
Manned Reception/Foyer
Redcliffe Pier
Kids Lagoon Play Area
Beach Lagoon Pool
Barbecue Areas On Suttons Beach
Restaurant On Suttons Beach
Suttons Beach 1
Moreton Bay
Child Friendly Beaches
Heated Outdoor Swimming Pool
Large Entertaining Deck
Redcliffe Pier
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Redcliffe, Moreton Bay Region, Brisbane Region, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

John C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Safe, Secure, Sunsets, and Satisfied”
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This property worked very well for our large group of seven. We felt very safe, secure, and secluded on this 7th floor penthouse apartment as it was both spacious and very relaxing. We enjoyed the beautiful sunsets as we relaxed outside on the large balcony. Michael, the owner, was very timely and gracious with his responses to our emails. Kathy, along with her daughters, were great receptionists and helpful with all our questions.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Reviewed 18 March 2013 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed 23 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.