We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
63
38
11
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
63
38
11
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the road camp kitchen dog friendly beach great camp caravan park ensuite site clean amenities great location amenity block lovely park heavy rain quiet road big sites local club children's playground large tv cement slab
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2018

We've stayed at Refections holiday park Eden (formerly south coast holiday parks) twice and we plan on going back again. The park is steps from the beautiful Aslings Beach where you can take your board to ride some waves or just lay on the beach and relax. We stayed in a dog friendly cabin which had everything we needed; we could easily prepare meals indoors or out on the grill. The deck was a peaceful place to relax in the evenings and listen to the waves while the sun sets. The deck has a gate so if you have a dog or small children they can't escape. Linen is supplied but bring your own beach towels. There are outdoor showers and foot wash stations in various locations which are handy to remove sand. The only downside, if there is one, is that the two bedroom cabin we stayed in is quite small. We were four adults and we were snug, yet comfortable.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TLinSeoul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Loved the park. The cabins were very clean and well equipped but i have to say the relief managers Diane and Ken couldn't do enough to please u. I give them a 10 out of 10 for their service alone which made us want to come back. Great amenities and playground for the kids and so close to the beach.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lillyava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

A great little gem of a caravan park hidden on the finger of land between Aslings Beach and Curalo lagoon. We both totally 'chilled out' and ensured all our reading was done. Very close to town faciities for shopping and eating out, and in particular beautiful oysters from Southland Seafoods. The very best we have had yet.

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank Ted_Ed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

This park is in a lovely location with Aslings Beach and the lake on the other side. Amenities clean and good and camp kitchen very user friendly. Quiet location but very handy to town and attractions.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank pats608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

It is now called "Reflections Holiday Parks Eden". It is in a beautiful location sanguaged between the beach and the lake. There are plenty of leafy, roomy sites and the facilities are very clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Easy 3 minute drive to the town centre. Would stay again.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews