We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay in the house on Alonim”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Amirim, Galilee Region, Northern District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

134tallyb
1 review
“Great stay in the house on Alonim”
Reviewed 12 August 2020 for a stay in July 2020

We stayed in the house of Alonim. 6 adults for 2 nights. It was really nice,spacious, lots of beds to choose from. Cute back yard to hang out in. We found everything we needed in the house and Oshra was helpful when we needed extras. Amirim is beautiful, nice people and an easy drive anywhere.
One thing I would recommend if you stay here, turn on the exterior light if you are going out in the evening- it’s pitch dark on this street. Do take a moment before walking down to the house to admire the stars!

Date of stay: July 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
נחום פ
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A perfect family vacation”
Reviewed 9 August 2020 for a stay in June 2020

Oshra has 2 guest houses, the Blue House and the House in Alonim. We stayed at the house in Alonim. Apartment with 2 bedrooms and a gallery. We hosted 5 people (all adults). Great location, perfect design and comfort, quiet and lots of peace, great hosts, we arrived with our dog. In short, a magical place. In the area many hiking and walking trails, stunning views and lots of pastoral. warmly recommended.

Date of stay: June 2020
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kerenar20...
Tel Aviv, Israel
2 reviews
“A wonderful peacful house in a great mountain location in north Israel”
Reviewed 21 June 2020 for a stay in May 2020

We stayed for 3 weeks in this blue and beautiful house in Amirim. It is spacious, very quite and equipped with all the amenities you need if you wish to cook and eat at home. There are two bedroom and a big wooden gallery wich has more places to sleep. The house is furnished beautifully with a warm touch. It is situated just near the park were you can walk and view the Kinneret.
Oshra was a great host and we felt very welcomed and cared for.
We whole heartedly recommend it.

Date of stay: May 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
547polina...
Ramat Gan, Israel
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 27 May 2020 for a stay in May 2020

We stayed here for 5 wonderful days 6 adults and 3 kids. The house itself is big and spacious with a great kitchen and cozy dining area. The hostess was very kind and helpful with any questions we had. Great place to rest the mind soul and feet :)

Date of stay: May 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruthyanov...
Mevaseret Zion, Israel
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“After covid19 gateaway”
Reviewed 16 May 2020 for a stay in May 2020

Cozy,nature veggie gateway in the hills of northern israel . Hidden between the woods overlooking the Kinneret . The seven of us had an earthy crunchy time . Oshra was more than helpful and the tsimmer was well equipped indoors and out ! Great family retreat !!

Date of stay: May 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.