We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$93
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Rocky Mount(Rocky Mount)
US$133
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Rocky Mount(Rocky Mount)
US$148
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Rocky Mount I-95(Rocky Mount)(Great Value!)
US$80
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
55
4
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
55
4
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstove topcomplimentary eveningrooms are hugeroom was ready earlyvisiting familyevening receptionfantastic staycomfortable bedswould definitely stay here againbeautiful hotelclose proximityevery staff memberthe breakfast areasofa bedoutdoor poolfront deskwe've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

stopped at the Homewood suites in rocky mount n.carolina while driving to florida it is a new hotel located right off the highway check in was easy the room was ready early good thing I was dead tired the room was clean and quiet the bed was comfortable unfortanetly I did not get to try the breakfast in the morning as I had to get back on the road the shower had good water pressure the front desk was friendly

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank donthegangsta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We've stayed at several hotels in the area and this is by far the best. It is a beautiful property with friendly, professional staff. Rooms are spacious with comfortable beds and have everything you need for a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Debra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a king bed room and it was very spacious and decorated very nice it also had a couch and a little sitting area. We had a full fridge, dishwasher, sink, microwave and stovetop in the kitchen! Very clean and family orientated. Lots of families here baseball tournaments and no noise problems. They have an outdoor pool which is very nice. Lots of common areas for a fun gathering, especially if your with a sports team!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank sissylee22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A great new addition to the Rocky Mount hotel scene. Huge rooms, comfortable beds, excellent pillows and a wonderful, very pleasant staff. Their breakfast was better than the average offering. During the week, there is an evening reception, with small plates, along with beer and wine. We enjoyed our stay

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Davidjx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shari K, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rocky Mount, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Davidjx,
Thank you for writing such a nice review. We appreciate your kind words and love our reception also. The design of the rooms has paid off as most guests love the size of them. Please consider staying with us again in the future!

Fondly,
Shari and staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We are a family of 7 and stayed in the two bedroom queen suite. As a Hilton Honors member, we have stayed at numerous Hilton properties. This was a great hotel! Check in was quick and easy. Our room was ready early. Our bedroom phone did not work but was corrected within minutes by maintenance. Housekeeping was exceptional. The room was clean and extra towels were brought to us quickly. The pool was nice and again extra towels were brought out when we requested. Breakfast was great and was delicious. We would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shari K, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rocky Mount, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear John J,

Love when families stay here! We are so happy we made the grade for all of you. Our hotel is friendly and all guests no matter the age are always welcome. Please come stay with us next time you are in the area and thanks again for great review.
Fondly,
Shari and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews