We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek
Nearby Hotels
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$333
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
80
24
5
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
24
5
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbend over backwardslove marriottking studiotub faucetfront desknewer propertybrier creekgreek yogurtspacious bathroompots pansfresh fruithighly recommend staying herepull out sofafull size refrigeratorwafflesgeneral managerroad noise
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel was absolutely awesome! The most important part for my family and myself was that the hotel was clean! The staff was amazing and most professional. We were greeted by an employee named Eliot who was professional and kind. The guest care manager named Freeman was absolutely awesome and paid my family and myself a wonderful compliment.
Later during our stay we met the general manager named Bryan who actually took time to come back to the hotel after his work shift to drop off local residential magazines at the front desk for us. He did this due to us sharing with him that we were interested in moving to the Raleigh-Durham-Cary-Apex area. He dropped off the local residential magazines with an employee named Cesar. Cesar was extremely professional at all times and pleasant. He quickly retrieved the items and presented them to us.
Seriously this hotel is clean and its staff absolutely amazing!!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Frost01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryan S, General Manager at Residence Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Frost01,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. Excited to hear that our staff all around took care of your wonderful family. Relocating to the area can be a crazy time and we want you to feel like family here. IF there is anything you need from us when returning to the area please feel free to let me know!

All the best,

Your Residence Inn Brier Creek Family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

So the residence inn might be really like staying at home, if things aren't all 100% perfect. The microwave turntable didn't spin so that didn't go well. And the tub faucet was difficult to turn. Nitpicking really. The bed was fine, the room was spacious, breakfast was pretty good (fresh fruit is always appreciated). It was fine!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank travelgames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Elliot greeted us when we first arrived and he was so kind, like we just arrived to his house and he wanted to make sure we were comfortable and happy! Room was perfect! Very clean, new, upscale. Almost didn’t stay here from some reviews I read such as road noise being an issue but you know what, you just got to request a room off the road. Marriott employees go above and beyond to make sure your happy and comfortable. This particular Residence Inn specified they won’t tolerate noise from
patrons and I really appreciate that. You won’t go wrong staying here!!!! Thanks again to Eliot, hope your appreciated by Marriott! We appreciated you!!!!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank vs54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

We went down for our sons soccer tournament and booked the standard room with 2 queen beds. The place had a kitchen and a separate room for the beds and the bathroom. So the boys could close our bedroom door and play video games in the living area then sleep on the pull out sofa. It spoiled us for other hotel rooms when traveling for sports. Location was great because of local shopping and dining. Worth the rates for sure.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank aaronaschweitzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

One of the nicest hotels I have stayed in for business in a long time! Feels new. Very friendly staff. Great location! Breakfast every morning was nice but wish they would change it up some. Evening reception is nice. Beds are really comfortable. Road noise is loud but hotel is quiet even when full. Connected to a Courtyard.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Nancy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews