We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (747)
Filter reviews
747 results
Traveller rating
457
183
70
21
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
457
183
70
21
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sectional couch pnc arena separate sitting area free breakfast great hotel quiet area desk area hockey game spacious room yogurt staff was friendly stayed nights short drive would stay here again nice breakfast clean hotel fitness center
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 747 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

We’ve stayed here twice, and each time has been a very pleasant experience. Very clean & spacious room. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. We would not hesitate to stay here again & we would recommend this hotel to our friends & family.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank OhioCleanFreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon L, General Manager at Hyatt Place Raleigh West, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you for your review of the Hyatt Place Raleigh West. We appreciate your loyalty and are excited to hear you always enjoy your stay. Your comments will be celebrated with the entire team. We look forward to hosting you, your friends and family in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed in Raleigh for three nights for a conference. When we arrived the computer system was down but we were given a drink and cookie while we waited...which was just what was needed after a long drive. I had no issues with anything and found the room in really great shape. I would definitely stay again...and actually recommended the hotel to a fellow conference-goer.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Kimberly F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon L, General Manager at Hyatt Place Raleigh West, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you for your review of the Hyatt Place Raleigh West. We are sorry to hear there were issues upon check-in, but are glad to hear you enjoyed your cooking and drink while waiting. We are glad to hear there were no additional issues after check-in. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Very pleasant stay in Raleigh-Cary area, convenient to I-40 exit 290. Staff was professional, quick, & pleasant. Rooms were clean, large, perfect for business travelers and anyone else who values

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank lenewmano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon L, General Manager at Hyatt Place Raleigh West, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thank you for your review of the Hyatt Place Raleigh West. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you in the future, when your travels bring you back to the Raleigh area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

First time staying at Hyatt, usually stay at Hampton Inn. Very impressed with the cleanliness, comfort and staff. The hotel has a bar, snacks and salads, everything you need! Will definitely be staying at a Hyatt again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank tlcnnc2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon L, General Manager at Hyatt Place Raleigh West, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Thank you for your review of the Hyatt Place Raleigh West. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Be sure to sign up for World of Hyatt (our loyalty program) as you get 5 points per dollar spent and after 5,000 points you can stay at a property similar to ours for free. It takes a lot less points to earn free nights comparted to Hilton properties. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

We booked a night here and were very happy. Room was a good size with a couch and refridge. Staff very friendly, professional and helpful. We tend to stay at Hyatts because we have never had a negative experience. This hotel is out of the busy pert of Raleigh which we liked.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank David Swearengi... S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon L, General Manager at Hyatt Place Raleigh West, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Thank you for your review of the Hyatt Place Raleigh West. We appreciate your loyalty to Hyatt and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Your comments will be celebrated with the entire team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews