We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, comfy oceanfront condo with amazing owners”
other travellers have booked this property
Living area: balcony beyond 55' flatscreen,  lift-top coffee table
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living area: balcony beyond 55' flatscreen,  lift-top coffee table
Towards kitchen from living: chair & a half, sleeper sofa Dining area: table for four, breakfast bar for two
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Living area: balcony beyond 55' flatscreen,  lift-top coffee table
Towards kitchen from living: chair & a half, sleeper sofa
Dining area: table for four, breakfast bar for two
Kitchen from the granite breakfast bar. SS appliances, Beveled subway tile backsplash
Keurig (and drip) coffemaker, service for 8.
Living area leading to master bedroom. Large smart TV viewable from kitchen as well.
Master bath
Master: balcony beyond, blackout curtains, 6 drawer dresser and closet. Flatscreen TV/DVD
Nautical-themed second bedroom
Pyramid Twin over Full bunk, blackout curtains
Accent wall, wicker chair, entertainment center, flatscreen, Google Chromecast
Hallway full bathroom
Laundry
Million Dollar Views!
Sunset, the ocean, the beach, the pool deck, half of your balcony. Getting closer!
Two sets of furniture on double patio. Off master is lounging cocktail set, off living is dining set
Watch the waves (or a movie) while you make dinner!
Front door: 1st floor, only one flight of stairs, electronic keypad access.
Common area, park, grilling and picnic area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Oak Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cchampine
Blacksburg, Virginia
1 review
“Clean, comfy oceanfront condo with amazing owners”
Reviewed 23 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

I highly recommend this condo. Stuart and Brandon have thought of everything to make your stay stress free and amazing! Sit out on the deck and have a coffee while you watch the waves roll in and the ships go by. Just steps away from the clean pool for you and your kids! Take a night time stroll on the beach using the board walk that is just steps away. When you are done in the sun come inside to the calming, beautifully decorated condo and make a meal using the fully stocked kitchen and relax on the couch and watch a movie! We will definitely visit again, and have already told many people here on Oak Island about these renters!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2018
Thank you for taking time to leave a kind review of your stay and spreading the word about our place! It doesn't matter how hot it gets, coffee on the back deck watching the waves in the morning just feels right! You were an amazing guest and always welcome back here!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mdarnett5...
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Condo”
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Nicely decorated and updated condo with swimming pool and on the beach!
Kitchen was nicely stocked to stay in and fix meals for our granddaughters.
Furniture and beds were very comfortable. I had brought my own pillows,
but did not need them. Fell asleep each night to the sounds of the waves.
We watched the dolphins, ships and played in the waves everyday.
Hope to be back next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for your review and are thrilled that you had a great, comfortable time! Glad to hear the pillows were cozy! I too, am very particular about my pillows! We would love to host you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msharky60...
Kernersville, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy Condo with great view”
Reviewed 22 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The "Toes in the Water" condo was a quiet and cozy way to spend our long weekend at the Beach and to ride out the rain in. It had all of the amenities needed to make our stay easy, allowing us to feel right at home. It was just a short walk to the beach and the pool, making it very easy to go back and forth as needed. Would definitely consider staying here again during our next visit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2018
So sorry the weather didn't cooperate for you guys! Please come back sometime soon and soak up some more sun. We appreciate your kind words!

Best,
Toes in the Water
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boots4Mic...
Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great beach family or couple condo”
Reviewed 20 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Great view of the ocean. Short walk on the boardwalk to the beach. There is a pool but it was not open for the season, it opened the day after we left, but it looked very inviting. Condo was clean and comfortable. Nice balcony with ocean breeze. We were only the second renters, had some difficulty with the wifi login, but the owner helped to get that fixed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2018
Thanks for the kind words! So glad you enjoyed your stay and hope the beach calls to you again soon...We have (hopefully) corrected all WiFi login issues for our future guests. Thanks for your patience with that issue.

Best,
Toes In The Water
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing