We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time as always”

Pin Station Bowling Center
Ranked #1 of 11 things to do in Newton
Attraction details
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Visit here several times a year and always a good time. Friendly folks, good fun, family environment, good value!

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank keenerkrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"mini golf"
in 3 reviews
"party room"
in 2 reviews
"prices are great"
in 2 reviews
"grill"
in 2 reviews
"equipment"
in 2 reviews
"fun"
in 7 reviews
Filter

3 - 7 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 22 January 2018

The staff make the experience awesome. We bring our EC class every Friday afternoon and the staff at the bowling alley go out of their way to make it a great experience for all of the students and staff. The food is good and reasonably priced.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Formerdog38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017

Clean, friendly, staff, good value, good food- what more could you ask for? Very few mechanical problems with the lanes and they are quick to fix it when it does happen. Seem to be adding new equipment all the time, updated shoes, balls, etc. good selection of food items at reasonable prices.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank keenerkrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Our Christian Motorcyclist Association had our monthly social several times last year. It's always a good time, bowling, playing pool, or mini golf.
I always have loved bowling alley good.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Dan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

We love bowling at pin station. Their prices are much better than the other bowling alley in the Hickory area. Their grill also beats the Hickory bowling alley in offerings as well as price. The only negative about pin station, if it would be considered a negative to you, is they do not have a full bar. Best i know, they do serve beer though.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank chvysslove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pin Station Bowling Center also viewed

 

Been to Pin Station Bowling Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing