We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Fun, fun, fun

We had a great time. We had from a 6 year old to a 63 year old. We were all novices, but fun was... read more

Reviewed 27 August 2018
rcnesbit
,
Newton, North Carolina
via mobile
Great place

Bowling & putt put —- also has a party room — family atmosphere — great place to go - east to find... read more

Reviewed 2 August 2018
danaramseur
,
Hickory, North Carolina
via mobile
Read all 32 reviews
  
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
22
3
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
3
4
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini golf party room prices are great equipment fun
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2017

Clean, friendly, staff, good value, good food- what more could you ask for? Very few mechanical problems with the lanes and they are quick to fix it when it does happen. Seem to be adding new equipment all the time, updated shoes, balls, etc. good selection of food items at reasonable prices.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank keenerkrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Our Christian Motorcyclist Association had our monthly social several times last year. It's always a good time, bowling, playing pool, or mini golf.
I always have loved bowling alley good.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank dansL4995PM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

We love bowling at pin station. Their prices are much better than the other bowling alley in the Hickory area. Their grill also beats the Hickory bowling alley in offerings as well as price. The only negative about pin station, if it would be considered a negative to you, is they do not have a full bar. Best i know, they do serve beer though.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank chvysslove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

The lanes could be a little more consistent with the oil, but still a lot of fun. The snack bar is one of the best places to eat any day!

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank DannyW796
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

It is family fun for the whole family. They offer bumper rails for those beginners who have trouble keeping the ball out of the gutter. We have had birthday parties there in the party room. They let you bring in your own cake. There is the Expo center joined to them so if you need a conference size rooms to conduct business then afterwards you can bowl to unwind. They do sell food and beverages so it is a one stop fun center. There is mini golf offered out doors if you want fun in the sun.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank maryhY1920XY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews