We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Fun, fun, fun

We had a great time. We had from a 6 year old to a 63 year old. We were all novices, but fun was... read more

Reviewed 27 August 2018
rcnesbit
,
Newton, North Carolina
via mobile
Great place

Bowling & putt put —- also has a party room — family atmosphere — great place to go - east to find... read more

Reviewed 2 August 2018
danaramseur
,
Hickory, North Carolina
via mobile
Read all 32 reviews
  
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
22
3
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
3
4
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini golf party room prices are great equipment fun
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

It is family fun for the whole family. They offer bumper rails for those beginners who have trouble keeping the ball out of the gutter. We have had birthday parties there in the party room. They let you bring in your own cake. There is the Expo center joined to them so if you need a conference size rooms to conduct business then afterwards you can bowl to unwind. They do sell food and beverages so it is a one stop fun center. There is mini golf offered out doors if you want fun in the sun.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank maryhY1920XY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016

The bowling lanes are excellent, the staff were very helpful. They have cosmic bowling if you are a night owl, the cosmic bowling starts at 10:45 PM. Would highly recommend, if you are looking for a bowling alley, check this place out.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank JDSuttles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2015

My entire family loves pin station, so much to do. You can eat, bowl, play pool, puttputt, have birthday parties, play games......lots of fun.

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank bgreeneofnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2015

We went on a rainy Saturday night around 9 p.m. The place was packed....with teenagers. Lots of activities for them such as the game room. But most of them were just hanging out at the snack bar.

We bowled several games and lost our patience with the ball return machine. The balls were not returned to us and we could see them spinning around waiting for the return to capture them. Also, the pins would fall over before we bowled our game and we would have to reset them at least two times. The people bowling next to us complained that there were not enough bowling bowls and had to use ones that were not a suitable weight.

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank QueenTiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015

Reasonably priced. Great family entertainment. Smoke free atmosphere. other activities available for those who do not want to bowl. Easy access.

Date of experience: January 2015
Thank RBailey59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews