We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spring visit”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Nags Head, Outer Banks, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Laurie C
1 review
“Spring visit”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This condo was such a pleasant surprise! It was clean, comfortable, nicely decorated and had everything we needed for our stay. We loved the back deck and sat watching the waves and the surfers for hours. We even saw some dolfins swim by several times. The beach was great for walking and was almost deserted at this time of the year. While we didn't bring the kids this trip, the condo is well set up for kids, with a bunk bed, tv and second bath. Overall, a wonderful option for a vacation rental. I would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spike9090
Lewis Center, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
148 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Fabulous oceanfront condo”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in November 2017

This condo was sized great for the two of us and the proximity to the ocean can't be beat. We went late in the year so it was cold up against the water but the ocean sounds and smell were perfect. The bed was a king size and comfortable and there is an elevator if you don't want to do the steps. Since it was off season, it seemed fairly empty but was nice a quite. The owner of this condo is super sweet!!! We really enjoyed ourselves and have recommended this same condo to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne M...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 25 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time and the Paisley Marlin was the perfect place to stay on the beach. February is a great time at Nags Head. The crowds are not there and the weather was perfect. We will visit again next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KellyL305...
Ringgold, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Can't beat the view”
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Comfortable and spacious, the Paisley Marlin was the perfect base for our daily adventures with plenty of comforts to unwind in the evenings. We had a couple of meals at the condo and enjoyed watching the Superbowl from the comfort of the couch. Can't beat watching the sun rise over the ocean from your bed! Beach access just steps away, plenty of shells for the early birds and a great location overall. We loved it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Don M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Christmas Relaxation”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Loved our accommodations and thrilled by the personal attention from Amy to ensure everything went great! Don't let the cold deter you from this homey condo even in winter! Great views and comfort! Spectacular sunrises.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing