We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of Villa/Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Villa/Home
Kitchen with Granite Countertops Great Room Top Floor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Front of Villa/Home
Kitchen with Granite Countertops
Great Room Top Floor
Gas Fireplace in Great Room
Upstairs Great Room
Game Room with Pinball and Foosball
Master Bedroom w/ Private Bath
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 2 Private Bath
Top Deck Front of House View of Atlantic Ocean
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool and Dog/Play Yard,
Hot Tub, Outside Shower, Pool Toys
Electronic Lift at Back of House (400 lb limit)
400 lb Electric Luggage/Groceries Lift
View from Back Deck of House
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Nags Head, Outer Banks, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alyssa92
Shippensburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay!”
Reviewed 26 June 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here in March and had an amazing time! The house was close enough to hear the ocean. The rooms were spacey and the multiple decks were the best part! I would suggest to anyone to stay here. Perfect location and peaceful so thankful we were able to rent!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dclev001
Currituck, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome hot tub and perfect house!”
Reviewed 27 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This home was in THE PERFECT location. Close to many restaurants and the outlets. The hot tub was great and the bed was extremely comfortable. It was too cold for the pool, but would love to come back when it's open. The weather was beautiful on Saturday so we were able to take advantage of the decks. Lots of room to spread out. We had a BLAST playing pinball and foosball, can't say enough how much fun those were. John the caretaker was very friendly and helpful. The owners were very quick with their responses.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thomasttu...
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Already planning a return trip!”
Reviewed 5 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We truly enjoyed our stay. The house was spacious, and it was located a block away from the beach. It was clean and well-kept, and the owners were very helpful.

The house offered so many different things to do! We have two young children, and the selection of DVD's was an added bonus for us. Weather wasn't ideal while we were there, so indoor activities were important.

Needless to say, we were already calling our family members before we left to talk about returning in the future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judyyt
Boise, Idaho
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect in every way!”
Reviewed 27 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I would highly recommend this property and hope to return soon. I can't think of anything that I would change about this house, perfect location, attention to detail, wonderful accommodating owners.
We cooked Thanksgiving dinner and lacked nothing in the well stocked kitchen.
Loved that linens were furnished.
There are a lot of stairs in this house. It wasn't a problem for us but might be an issue for someone that had difficulty going up and down stairs often.
Liked that each bedroom had a bathroom.
It was really cold when we were there but would love to go back in the summer to enjoy the pool.

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing