We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (566)
Filter reviews
566 results
Traveller rating
260
207
65
20
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
260
207
65
20
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rocking chairs nice hotel waffles would stay here again room was clean upon check the breakfast area hot tub and pool nice stay nice pool continental breakfast nothing fancy beautiful area enjoyed our stay great place to stay the blue ridge parkway stay in maggie valley
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 566 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Our group has been hosted by the Best Western for five years now and have always been treated extremely well. Courteous owners and staff and have already booked again for next year! Clean rooms and grounds and can't wait until next year!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MichaelS17704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaryW-MaggieValley, Front Office Manager at Best Western Mountainbrook Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Thank you for your review about your recent stay at our property!

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Maggie Valley!

Mary W.
Front Desk Manager
Best Western Moutnainbrook Inn
Maggie Valley, NC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed in dozens of times, love parking motorcycle with a few feet from room door, talking to everyone at night setting in rockers. Hot tub is big and clean, pool is big and clean, WiFi good, breakfast is OK.... Highly recommend.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jeffmM5771KG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaryW-MaggieValley, Front Office Manager at Best Western Mountainbrook Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Thank you for your review about your recent stay at our property!

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Maggie Valley!

Mary W.
Front Desk Manager
Best Western Moutnainbrook Inn
Maggie Valley, NC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

An excellent and nostalgic motor lodge. Nice location, comfy beds, beautiful weather. Visiting a friend and we came down during Hillbilly Jam. Tons of motorcycles and noise. Shop keepers and local residents are very friendly.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Habib Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaryW-MaggieValley, Front Office Manager at Best Western Mountainbrook Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Thank you for your review about your recent stay at our property!

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you will stay with us on your next trip to Maggie Valley!

Mary W.
Front Desk Manager
Best Western Mountainbrook Inn
Maggie Valley, NC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

The hotel staff were courteous and helpful, and housekeeping was very good at keeping the room comfortable and clean. I( have stayed at this hotel for 6 years in a row and have found the service and quality to be consistently good. I will continue to use the Best Western Mountainbrook as my place to stay when visiting Maggie Valley.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Noel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaryW-MaggieValley, Front Office Manager at Best Western Mountainbrook Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Thank you for your review about our recent stay at our property!

We are excited to see you again on your next trip to Maggie Valley.

Please let me know if you need anything! 828-926-3962

Mary W.
Front Desk Manager
Best Western Mountainbrook Inn
Maggie Valley, NC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

Clean, good location - centrally located to places we wanted to go, very helpful front desk (Ashley), good value, nice pool. It was a very pleasant stay! We will stay there again next time we are in that area!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tammy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaryW-MaggieValley, Front Office Manager at Best Western Mountainbrook Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at our property! We are so glad that you were able to take advantage of our newly renovated pool & am very happy that Ashley was of great help to you.

We hope that you will stay with us on your next visit to Maggie Valley!

Have a great day!

Mary W.
Front Desk Manager
Best Western Mountainbrook Inn
Maggie Valley, NC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews