We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville
Nearby Hotels
US$119
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Charlotte Northlake(Charlotte)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$91
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (799)
Filter reviews
800 results
Traveller rating
660
112
16
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
660
112
16
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hoteldunkin donutswould highly recommend this hotelcomplimentary breakfast isconvenient locationexcellent staycookiesclean roomswould definitely stay here againeasy accessoatmealbed was very comfortableoutdoor poolstaff was very friendlyfresh fruitthe breakfast areacharlotte area
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 800 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2018

Friendly staff, clean rooms, decent exercise room. Very easy check in as well as check out. Did I mention the clean rooms? Highly recommended hotel as I have stayed here multiple times for business trips.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank acebeard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2018

Thank you for the 5-Star Review of our hotel! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our friendly staff and clean rooms! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

down on a work trip and had an enjoyable safe stay at Hampton Inn. The staff were friendly, and I was happy that the fitness room was not busy on the saturday when I was there. I do wish that there was even a small bag "in house' for an hour of relaxation.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank brucegandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to hear had an enjoyable safe stay with us! Our friendly staff looks forward to your next visit!

Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

The hotel was very clean. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Complementary breakfast options were great. I was especially impressed with the space for the breakfast area - most hotels have small space with little seating.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Spearsy1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Thank you for the 5-Star Review of our hotel! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our clean hotel, super friendly staff and complimentary breakfast! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

If you are looking for a pet friendly hotel, please consider this one. Great hotel, great friendly staff, nice accommodations but more importantly they welcome small pets (including a welcome packet of treats) at no extra charge!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Christian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Thank you Christian for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our pet friendly hotel in Huntersville. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area!
Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

The free pet fee was somewhat scary as I was worried about a smell. This hotel was spotless, didnt even know other pets were here, and there was room to walk them. The staff was courteous and accommodating. I HIGHLY recommend this location and will stay again. Convenient to the highway and close to many restaurants

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ginnyc607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Thank you for the 5-Star Review of our hotel! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our spotless rooms, courteous staff and pet-friendly hotel! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites Huntersville
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews