We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (817)
Filter reviews
817 results
Traveller rating
286
255
155
79
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
286
255
155
79
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews electric fireplace steak street jacuzzi tub room was clean the breakfast area indoor pool nice stay greensboro area front desk staff would stay again king bed mini fridge north carolina bagels furniture market sticks penny
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 817 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

We reserved two double beds however when we arrived the only rooms available were a king with a pull out bed. I hope next time this does not happen since I had my daughter with me.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Pete A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Priti P, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham High Point, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear Pete A,

We are truly apologetic for not having the correct bed type for your visit with us. We hope you will give us a chance to make it right the next time you visit High Point.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

We had a great visit to High Point with a wonderful stay in here. Staff was extra nice, even let us have an extended check out at no extra charge. Rooms were clean, roomy and better than originally expected. The king room had a fireplace with microwave, fridge and coffee maker. Bed was very comfortable. I didn't get chance to use it, but it had a jacuzzi tub. We were not sure of the area when booking, but it is a very safe area with lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Staff was very kind and helpful. I brought a school group. Students enjoyed their stay. Pool was a little small but fine.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank deeraby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

The size of the pool is ridiculous. I’ve seen bigger hot tubs. The WiFi did not work for us in our room on the third floor.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank rwfoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews